FC Isle of Man

FORMED
2020
MANAGER
Christopher Bass
GROUND
The Bowl
TWITTER
@FCIsleOfMan

Current Position: 7th

P W D L F A Pts
13 7 4 2 42 22 25

Current Form: 2nd

P W D L F A
6 4 1 1 25 12

Last Six Matches:

Date Opponent Score
23/10/21Billingham Synthonia (A)L 2-4
16/10/21Abbey Hulton United (A)W 8-3
13/10/21Barnton (A)W 6-1
09/10/21Eccleshall (A)W 4-0
02/10/21Ellesmere Rangers (A)W 3-2
28/09/21New Mills (A)D 2-2

Next Six Matches:

Date Opponent K.O.
27/10/21Cheadle Town (A)19:45
30/10/21Brocton (H)18:30
02/11/21St Martins (A)20:00
06/11/21Stafford Town (H)18:30
09/11/21Sandbach United (A)19:45
13/11/21Rocester (H)18:30

Latest News:

FC Isle of Man confirm first Home Fixtures
The Ravens have released a statement confirming their first three home fixtures
FC Isle of Man Playing Membership of the NWCFL suspended
Statement from The NWCFL regarding FC Isle of Man
Meet our new Clubs - FC Isle of Man
We catch up with FC Isle of Man to see who they are and find out more of what makes an Island Club?

Latest Tweets:

Fixtures & Results

Date Opposition H/A K.O Score Goalscorers
Sat 31/07/21Maine Road A D 1-1 Frank Jones (8)
Wed 04/08/21BarntonA Postp
Sat 07/08/21Wythenshawe Amateurs A D 2-2 Luke Murray (3)
Stephen Whitley (26)
Sat 14/08/21Alsager Town A W 3-0 Jack Camarda (33)
Luke Murray (45+1)
Lee Gale (74)
Wed 18/08/21Cheadle TownA Postp
Sat 21/08/21Cheadle Heath Nomads A D 2-2 Cameron Avery (36)
Luke Murray (55)
Sat 28/08/21West Didsbury & Chorlton A L 0-3
Mon 30/08/21Abbey Hey A L 2-3 Sean Doyle (45)
Sean Doyle (82)
Sat 04/09/21Cammell Laird 1907 A W 6-1 Luke Murray (1)
Luke Murray (46)
Own Goal (54)
Stephen Whitley (59)
Jack McVey (65)
Daniel Simpson (90+1)
Sat 18/09/21Stockport Town A W 3-2 Sean Doyle (21)
Sean Quaye (62)
Stephen Whitley (76)
Sat 25/09/21Avro A W 3-1 Jack McVey (10)
Daniel Simpson (25)
Sean Doyle (52)
  (The Buildbase FA Vase 2Q)
Tue 28/09/21New Mills A D 2-2 Sean Doyle (24)
Stephen Whitley (59)
Sat 02/10/21Ellesmere Rangers A W 3-2 Daniel Simpson (21)
Luke Murray (37)
Sean Doyle (86)
Sat 09/10/21Eccleshall A W 4-0 Sean Doyle (25)
Sean Doyle (52)
Sean Doyle (67)
Sean Doyle (87)
Wed 13/10/21Barnton A W 6-1 Own Goal (10)
Furo Davies (27)
Sean Doyle (34)
Sean Doyle (49)
Lee Gale (52)
Furo Davies (84)
Sat 16/10/21Abbey Hulton United A W 8-3 Sean Doyle (28)
Sean Doyle (34)
Sean Doyle (52)
Sean Doyle (60)
Luke Murray (61)
Jack McVey (70)
Sean Doyle (81)
Sean Doyle (86)
Sat 23/10/21Billingham Synthonia A L 2-4 Furo Davies (45)
Furo Davies (53)
  (The Buildbase FA Vase 1)
Wed 27/10/21Cheadle TownA 
Sat 30/10/21BroctonH 
Tue 02/11/21St MartinsA 
Sat 06/11/21Stafford TownH 
Tue 09/11/21Sandbach UnitedA 
Sat 13/11/21RocesterH 
Sat 20/11/21Maine RoadH 
Sat 27/11/21New MillsH 
Sat 04/12/21Alsager TownH 
Sat 11/12/21RocesterA 
Sat 18/12/21Sandbach UnitedH 
Sat 08/01/22West Didsbury & ChorltonH 
Sat 15/01/22Ellesmere RangersH 
Sat 22/01/22Cheadle TownH 
Sat 29/01/22BarntonH 
Sat 05/02/22BroctonA 
Sat 12/02/22Cammell Laird 1907H 
Sat 19/02/22Stafford TownA 
Sat 26/02/22Wythenshawe AmateursH 
Sat 05/03/22Cheadle Heath NomadsH 
Sat 12/03/22Abbey HeyH 
Sat 19/03/22St MartinsH 
Sat 26/03/22Stockport TownH 
Sat 02/04/22Abbey Hulton UnitedH 
TBCEccleshallH 

Fixtures & Results

Date Opposition KO/Score
31/07/21Maine Road (A) D 1-1
04/08/21Barnton (A) Postp
07/08/21Wythenshawe Am (A) D 2-2
14/08/21Alsager Town (A) W 3-0
18/08/21Cheadle Town (A) Postp
21/08/21Cheadle Heath (A) D 2-2
28/08/21West Didsbury (A) L 0-3
30/08/21Abbey Hey (A) L 2-3
04/09/21Cammell Laird (A) W 6-1
18/09/21Stockport Town (A) W 3-2
25/09/21Avro (A) W 3-1
(The Buildbase FA Vase 2Q)
28/09/21New Mills (A) D 2-2
02/10/21Ellesmere Rngrs (A) W 3-2
09/10/21Eccleshall (A) W 4-0
13/10/21Barnton (A) W 6-1
16/10/21Abbey Hulton Utd (A) W 8-3
23/10/21Billingham Syn (A) L 2-4
(The Buildbase FA Vase 1)
27/10/21Cheadle Town (A)
30/10/21Brocton (H)
02/11/21St Martins (A)
06/11/21Stafford Town (H)
09/11/21Sandbach United (A)
13/11/21Rocester (H)
20/11/21Maine Road (H)
27/11/21New Mills (H)
04/12/21Alsager Town (H)
11/12/21Rocester (A)
18/12/21Sandbach United (H)
08/01/22West Didsbury (H)
15/01/22Ellesmere Rngrs (H)
22/01/22Cheadle Town (H)
29/01/22Barnton (H)
05/02/22Brocton (A)
12/02/22Cammell Laird (H)
19/02/22Stafford Town (A)
26/02/22Wythenshawe Am (H)
05/03/22Cheadle Heath (H)
12/03/22Abbey Hey (H)
19/03/22St Martins (H)
26/03/22Stockport Town (H)
02/04/22Abbey Hulton Utd (H)
TBCEccleshall (H)

Squad Details

Player Name Appearances Goals Reds Yellows Mom
Taylor Andrews00000
Cameron Avery00000
Samuel Baines00000
Chris Bass00000
Sid Batty00000
Ryan Burns00000
Sam Caine00000
Jack Camarda00000
Christopher Cannell00000
Nathan Cardy00000
Adam Cooil00000
Jacob Crook00000
Furo Davies00000
Sean Doyle00000
Lee Gale00000
Alexander Harrison00000
Ashley Higginbotham00000
Charlie Higgins00000
Alexander Holden00000
Scott Horne00000
Frank Jones00000
Dean Kearns00000
Alex Maitland00000
Jack McVey00000
Adam Mealin00000
Luke Murray00000
Sean Quaye000-10
Matthew Quirk00000
James Rice00000
Callum Sherry00000
Daniel Simpson00000
Jack Snidal00000
Nathan Teare00000
Richard Wade00000
Glenn Walker00000
Stephen Whitley00000
Michael Williams00000

* Indicates player is no longer a member of the squad

# Indicates player is awaiting International Clearance

Staff Members

Name
Jodie Adern Certificates provided
Christopher Bass 
Francesca Carr Documents provided
Lee Dixon 
Andrew Gosnell 
Paul Jones 
Ian Kelly 
Richard Wade 

Squad Details

Player Name Apps Goals
Taylor Andrews00
Cameron Avery00
Samuel Baines00
Chris Bass00
Sid Batty00
Ryan Burns00
Sam Caine00
Jack Camarda00
Christopher Cannell00
Nathan Cardy00
Adam Cooil00
Jacob Crook00
Furo Davies00
Sean Doyle00
Lee Gale00
Alexander Harrison00
Ashley Higginbotham00
Charlie Higgins00
Alexander Holden00
Scott Horne00
Frank Jones00
Dean Kearns00
Alex Maitland00
Jack McVey00
Adam Mealin00
Luke Murray00
Sean Quaye00
Matthew Quirk00
James Rice00
Callum Sherry00
Daniel Simpson00
Jack Snidal00
Nathan Teare00
Richard Wade00
Glenn Walker00
Stephen Whitley00
Michael Williams00

* Indicates player is no longer a member of the squad

# Indicates player is awaiting International Clearance

Staff Members

Name
Jodie Adern Certificates provided
Christopher Bass 
Francesca Carr Documents provided
Lee Dixon 
Andrew Gosnell 
Paul Jones 
Ian Kelly 
Richard Wade 

Matchday Information

Ground: The Bowl

Address: Pulrose Road, Douglas, Isle of Man

Postcode: IM2 1AD

Telephone: 07624490460


Midweek Night: Wednesday

2021/22 Admission Prices:

Programme Price:

Directions: From Douglas - proceed along Lord Street, then Peel Road, turn left into Pulrose Road, the ground is on the right


Nearest Railway: -

Nearest Bus Route to Ground: From Lord Street, Douglas, take Nr 1A bus to Power Station

From Isle of Man Airport - take Nr 1 bus to Power Station Shelter, Douglas

Parking Facilities: Adjacent to the ground

Ground Facilities: -

Additional Visitor Information:

Club Information

Legal Entity: Football Club Isle of Man Limited (133066C) (Company having a share capital (other than a company limited by guarantee)) is wholly owned by Sporting Club Isle of Man Limited


Ground: The Bowl

Address: Pulrose Road, Douglas, Isle of Man

Postcode: IM2 1AD

Telephone: 07624490460


Website: https://www.fcisleofman.im/

Twitter: @FCIsleOfMan


Registered Colours: Red/Black Red White

Registered Goalkeeper Colours: White / Pink

Alternative Colours: White Blue, Purple, Purple

Alternative Goalkeeper Colours: Green, Green, Green


Secretary: Andy Varnom

Chairman: Gillian Christian

Manager: Christopher Bass

Programme Editor: Steve Burns

Committee / Directors: Gill Christian, Les Nicol, Tony Keating, Ty Smith, Paul Jones, Rajan Nandha


County Affiliation: Isle of Man FA

Year Formed: 2020

Record Attendance: -

Previous Leagues:

-

Honours:

None

Our Sponsors & Partners

Our Sponsors & Partners