Liam Kelly
Pershall Park

Current Position: Season not started yet

P W D L F A Pts
0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Current Form: Season not started yet

0 0 0 0 0 0

Last Six Matches:

Date Opponent Score
No Matches Found

Next Six Matches:

Date Opponent K.O.
27/07/24Stockport Georgians (A)15:00
31/07/24Foley Meir (H)19:45
03/08/24Sandbach United (A)15:00
24/08/24Worcester Raiders (A)15:00

Latest News:

Eccleshall announce new Ground Sponsorship Partner
Pershall Park to be known as The Apex Arena following new Partnership with local business
Eccleshall FC Mourn the passing of former Chairman Bob Lloyd
The Staffordshire Club have confirmed the funeral date
Ryan Malbon First Division South of the Month October 2022
Ryan Malbon of Eccleshall was presented with his Player of the Month award
Eccleshalls Class of 90' reunite
Friends reunited at Pershall Park

Fixtures & Results

Date Opposition H/A K.O. Score Goalscorers
Sat 27/07/24Stockport GeorgiansA15:00 
Wed 31/07/24Foley MeirH19:45 
Sat 03/08/24Sandbach UnitedA15:00 
Sat 24/08/24Worcester RaidersA15:00 
  (The Isuzu FA Vase 1Q)

Fixtures & Results

Date Opposition KO/Score
Sat 27/07/24Stockport Georgians (A) 15:00
Wed 31/07/24Foley Meir (H) 19:45
Sat 03/08/24Sandbach United (A) 15:00
Sat 24/08/24Worcester Raiders (A) 15:00
(The Isuzu FA Vase 1Q)

Squad Members

Player Name Appearances Goals Reds Yellows Mom
Declan Arber00000
Jordan Benton00000
Jake Chadwick00000
Jay Ford00000
Mitchell Glover00000
Lewis Grocott00000
Liam Hallam00000
Miles Johnson00000
Matthew Marshall00000
Toby Meakin00000
Harry Minshall00000
Joseph Minshall00000
Daniel Shelley00000
Liam Tomlin00000
Joshua Waite00000
Jack Warren00000
George Woodroffe00000

Former Squad Members

Player Name Appearances Goals Reds Yellows Mom

Staff Members

No Staff Members Found

Squad Members

Player Name Apps Goals
Declan Arber00
Jordan Benton00
Jake Chadwick00
Jay Ford00
Mitchell Glover00
Lewis Grocott00
Liam Hallam00
Miles Johnson00
Matthew Marshall00
Toby Meakin00
Harry Minshall00
Joseph Minshall00
Daniel Shelley00
Liam Tomlin00
Joshua Waite00
Jack Warren00
George Woodroffe00

Former Squad Members

Player Name Apps Goals

Staff Members

No Staff Members Found

Matchday Information

Ground: Pershall Park

Address: Chester Road, Eccleshall, Staffordshire

Postcode: ST21 6NE

Telephone: 01785 851351 (match days only)

Midweek Night: Wednesday

2024/25 Admission Prices:

Programme Price:

Directions: M6 to junction 15, follow signs for Eccleshall A519 (approx. 10 miles). Turn right at the mini roundabout towards Loggerheads B5026, continue past church, cricket and tennis clubs until signpost for Pershall. Ground approx 300 yards on the right.

Nearest Railway: Stafford (8.5 miles)

Nearest Bus Route to Ground: Chaserider (Service 432) departs Stafford Chell Road (Stand B4) to Eccleshall (adj Newcastle Road). For full details of the route, bus times and fares, go to

Parking Facilities: Car parking on left as you turn off Chester Road (main entrance) to Pershall Park with additional parking on grass at the bottom end of the ground. ALL VEHICLES PARKED AT OWNERS RISK.

Ground Facilities: Bar (cans only), soft drinks with limited spirits / wine available. Refreshments bar serving tea, coffee, chocolate, soft drinks together with a good selection of hot food including soup, pies, oatcakes, chips and baps. Covered seating and limited covered standing. Dedicated disabled toilet facilities and baby changing facilities are available.

Additional Visitor Information:

Club Information

Legal Entity: Eccleshall Football Club Limited (C/N 13365015).

Ground: Pershall Park

Address: Chester Road, Eccleshall, Staffordshire

Postcode: ST21 6NE

Telephone: 01785 851351 (match days only)


Twitter: @EccleshallFC

Registered Colours: Blue Shirts, Blue Shorts, Blue Socks

Registered Goalkeeper Colours: Orange Shirt, Orange Shorts, Orange Socks

Alternative Colours: Red Shirt, Red Shorts, Red Socks

Alternative Goalkeeper Colours: Green Shirt, Green Shorts, Green Socks

Secretary: Jim Tunney

Chairman: Neil Washington

Manager: Liam Kelly

Programme Editor: Shaun Rogers

Committee / Directors: Directors: Neil Washington, David Heelis, Bill Grinham, Richard Marsh, Jim Tunney. Committee: John Martin, Colin Leese, Ernie Jackson, Antony Johnson, Diane Washington, Sid Kelly, Andrew Gough, Ben Gamble, Liz Leese, Julie Clews, Barry Blenheim, Josie Blenheim, Steve Swanwick, Nick Mobley, Tony Woolrich.

County Affiliation: Staffordshire

Year Formed: 1971

Record Attendance: 2,011 v. F.C. United of Manchester, 5. November 2005

Previous Leagues:

Staffordshire &
District League
Staffordshire Alliance League
Staffordshire County League (North)
Midland League


Staffordshire County League (North) Champions: 1982/83
Staffordshire County League (North) Cup Winners: 1982/83
Staffordshire Senior League Champions 1989/90
Midland League Champions: 2001/02, 2002/03
Staffordshire County FA Vase Winners 2002/03
NWCFL Division 1 Respect Winners 2015/16 NWCFL First Division South Respect Winners 2019/20

Our Sponsors & Partners

Our Sponsors & Partners