Garstang

FORMED
MANAGER
Andy Payton
GROUND
TWITTER
@

Current Position: 18th

P W D L F A Pts
4 1 0 3 6 10 3

Current Form: 18th

P W D L F A
4 1 0 3 6 10

Last Six Matches:

Date Opponent Score
17/08/19Golcar United (H)L 1-5
14/08/19AFC Liverpool (A)L 1-2
07/08/19Steeton (H)W 3-1
03/08/19Shelley (H)L 1-2

Next Six Matches:

Date Opponent K.O.
19/08/19Daisy Hill (A)19:45
24/08/19Emley AFC (H)15:00
26/08/19Holker Old Boys (A)15:00
31/08/19Sunderland West End (H)15:00
07/09/19Chadderton (A)15:00
14/09/19Pilkington (H)15:00

Latest News:

Payton's eager for season to start
Experienced Andy Payton took over at the helm of Garstang just a few weeks ago and is relishing the thought of the impending new season
Dixon Lambert joins Garstang
Garstang have announced the appointment of Dixon Lambert as assistant to manager Andy Payton.
New manager at Garstang
Garstang have announced the appointment of Andy Payton as their new first team manager.
Managerial vacancy at Garstang
Garstang are advertising for a new first team manager.

Latest Tweets:

Fixtures & Results

Date Opposition H/A K.O Score Goalscorers
Sat 03/08/19Shelley H15:00L 1-2 Ric Coar (65)
Wed 07/08/19Steeton H19:45W 3-1 Alan Coar (57)
Ric Coar (64)
Reece Barrett (90+2)
Wed 14/08/19AFC Liverpool A19:45L 1-2 Reece Barrett (53)
Sat 17/08/19Golcar United H15:00L 1-5 Alan Coar (36)
Mon 19/08/19Daisy HillA19:45 
Sat 24/08/19Emley AFCH15:00 
Mon 26/08/19Holker Old BoysA15:00 
Sat 31/08/19Sunderland West EndH15:00 
  (The Buildbase FA Vase 1Q)
Sat 07/09/19ChaddertonA15:00 
Sat 14/09/19PilkingtonH15:00 
Sat 21/09/19Cleator Moor CelticA15:00 
Sat 28/09/19Prestwich HeysH15:00 
Sat 12/10/19Atherton LRA15:00 
Sat 19/10/19Stockport TownH15:00 
  (The Macron Cup 1)
Sat 26/10/19AFC DarwenH15:00 
Sat 02/11/19Lower BreckA15:00 
Sat 09/11/19St Helens TownA15:00 
Sat 16/11/19Bacup BoroughH15:00 
Sat 23/11/19Ashton TownA15:00 
Sat 30/11/19AFC LiverpoolH15:00 
Sat 07/12/19PilkingtonA15:00 
Sat 14/12/19Prestwich HeysA15:00 
Sat 21/12/19Lower BreckH15:00 
Thu 26/12/19AFC BlackpoolH15:00 
Sat 28/12/19SteetonA15:00 
Sat 04/01/20NelsonH15:00 
Sat 11/01/20Emley AFCA15:00 
Sat 25/01/20AFC DarwenA15:00 
Sat 01/02/20Cleator Moor CelticH15:00 
Sat 08/02/20Ashton TownH15:00 
Sat 15/02/20ShelleyA15:00 
Sat 29/02/20Golcar UnitedA15:00 
Sat 07/03/20Daisy HillH15:00 
Sat 14/03/20Atherton LRH15:00 
Sat 21/03/20NelsonA15:00 
Sat 04/04/20Bacup BoroughA15:00 
Sat 11/04/20ChaddertonH15:00 
Mon 13/04/20AFC BlackpoolA15:00 
Sat 18/04/20Holker Old BoysH15:00 
Sat 25/04/20St Helens TownH15:00 
TBCAFC DarwenA 
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy 1)

Fixtures & Results

Date Opposition KO/Score
03/08/19Shelley (H) L 1-2
07/08/19Steeton (H) W 3-1
14/08/19AFC Liverpool (A) L 1-2
17/08/19Golcar United (H) L 1-5
19/08/19Daisy Hill (A) 19:45
24/08/19Emley AFC (H) 15:00
26/08/19Holker OB (A) 15:00
31/08/19Sunderland WE (H) 15:00
(The Buildbase FA Vase 1Q)
07/09/19Chadderton (A) 15:00
14/09/19Pilkington (H) 15:00
21/09/19Cleator Moor (A) 15:00
28/09/19Prestwich Heys (H) 15:00
12/10/19Atherton LR (A) 15:00
19/10/19Stockport Town (H) 15:00
(The Macron Cup 1)
26/10/19AFC Darwen (H) 15:00
02/11/19Lower Breck (A) 15:00
09/11/19St Helens Town (A) 15:00
16/11/19Bacup Borough (H) 15:00
23/11/19Ashton Town (A) 15:00
30/11/19AFC Liverpool (H) 15:00
07/12/19Pilkington (A) 15:00
14/12/19Prestwich Heys (A) 15:00
21/12/19Lower Breck (H) 15:00
26/12/19AFC Blackpool (H) 15:00
28/12/19Steeton (A) 15:00
04/01/20Nelson (H) 15:00
11/01/20Emley AFC (A) 15:00
25/01/20AFC Darwen (A) 15:00
01/02/20Cleator Moor (H) 15:00
08/02/20Ashton Town (H) 15:00
15/02/20Shelley (A) 15:00
29/02/20Golcar United (A) 15:00
07/03/20Daisy Hill (H) 15:00
14/03/20Atherton LR (H) 15:00
21/03/20Nelson (A) 15:00
04/04/20Bacup Borough (A) 15:00
11/04/20Chadderton (H) 15:00
13/04/20AFC Blackpool (A) 15:00
18/04/20Holker OB (H) 15:00
25/04/20St Helens Town (H) 15:00
TBCAFC Darwen (A)
(Lancashire Challenge Trophy 1)

Matchday Information

Ground:

Address:

Postcode:

Telephone:


Midweek Night:

2019/20 Admission Prices:

Programme Price:

Directions:

Please click here to obtain step by step directions from any UK postcode


Nearest Railway:

Nearest Bus Route to Ground:

Parking Facilities:

Ground Facilities:

Additional Visitor Information:

Club Information

Legal Entity:


Ground:

Address:

Postcode:

Telephone:


Website:

Twitter: @


Registered Colours:

Registered Goalkeeper Colours:

Alternative Colours:

Alternative Goalkeeper Colours:


Secretary:

Chairman: Adrian Wilding

Manager: Andy Payton

Programme Editor: Nick Panepinto

Committee / Directors:


County Affiliation:

Year Formed:

Record Attendance:

Previous Leagues:

Honours:

Our Sponsors & Partners

Our Sponsors & Partners