Prestwich Heys

Russell Saunders & Matthew Russell
Adie Moran Park

Current Position: Season not started yet

P W D L F A Pts
0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Current Form: Season not started yet

0 0 0 0 0 0

Last Six Matches:

Date Opponent Score
No Matches Found

Next Six Matches:

Date Opponent K.O.
27/07/24Cheadle Town (A)15:00
30/07/24AFC Liverpool (H)19:45
03/08/24Stocksbridge Park Steels (A)15:00
25/08/24Worsbrough Bridge Athletic (A)15:00

Latest News:

Reusch Premier Division Goalkeeper of the Month Award presentation
Jordan Hadlow receives his Premier Division award for September
Plenty of Pre-season Prep going on at Prestwich
After such a successful debut season in charge of Heys, how is assistant gaffer James Hampson feeling about 2023/24?
Happy days for Prestwich Heys - Feature Article
It's been a opening few weeks to remember at the Adie Moran Park
Mayor of Bury opens new stand at Heys
The Mayor of Bury officially opens new stand at Premier Division side Prestwich Heys

Fixtures & Results

Date Opposition H/A K.O. Score Goalscorers
Sat 27/07/24Cheadle TownA15:00 
Tue 30/07/24AFC LiverpoolH19:45 
Sat 03/08/24Stocksbridge Park SteelsA15:00 
  (The Emirates F.A Cup EP)
Sun 25/08/24Worsbrough Bridge AthleticA15:00 
  (The Isuzu FA Vase 1Q)

Fixtures & Results

Date Opposition KO/Score
Sat 27/07/24Cheadle Town (A) 15:00
Tue 30/07/24AFC Liverpool (H) 19:45
Sat 03/08/24Stocksbridge Park Steels (A) 15:00
(The Emirates F.A Cup EP)
Sun 25/08/24Worsbrough Bridge Athletic (A) 15:00
(The Isuzu FA Vase 1Q)

Squad Members

Player Name Appearances Goals Reds Yellows Mom
Nathan Bartram-Conway00000
Matthew Boland00000
Dylan Fitzgerald00000
Callum Graham00000
Adam Hampshire00000
Kade Hargreaves00000
Louis Hood00000
Kieron Molloy00000
Gabriel Mooney-Munoz00000
Kayle Power00000
Fenton Reeves00000
Matthew Russell00000
Russell Saunders00000
Erike Sousa00000
Shay Stansfield00000
Daniel White00000
Daniel Wolstenholme00000

Former Squad Members

Player Name Appearances Goals Reds Yellows Mom

Staff Members

No Staff Members Found

Matchday Information

Ground: Adie Moran Park

Address: Sandgate Road, Whitefield, Manchester

Postcode: M45 6NT

Telephone: 0161 773 8888 (match days only)

Midweek Night: Tuesday

2024/25 Admission Prices: Adults £7, Concessions £4, Under16's Free (evidence of age may be requested)

Programme Price: £2

Directions: M60 to junction 17 towards Whitefield, turn right into Clyde Avenue continue over traffic lights onto Thatch Leach Lane, turn right at the Frigate Public House, over motorway bridge, ground on the left.

Nearest Railway: Besses oth Barn Metrolink (0.7 miles)

Nearest Bus Route to Ground: 135 from Manchester to Bury Route, alight at Besses o' th' Barn

Parking Facilities: Parking available for around 100 cars

Ground Facilities: Clubhouse with Licenced Bar, Covered Seating for 100, Covered Standing for 150

PLEASE NOTE that no musical instruments are allowed in the ground, and we have a strict no-dogs policy, other than Disability Support dogs

Additional Visitor Information:

Club Information

Legal Entity: Unincorporated

Ground: Adie Moran Park

Address: Sandgate Road, Whitefield, Manchester

Postcode: M45 6NT

Telephone: 0161 773 8888 (match days only)


Twitter: @PrestwichHeysFC

Registered Colours: Red and White Shirts, Black Shorts, Red & White Socks

Registered Goalkeeper Colours: Blue Shirt, Blue Shorts, Blue Socks

Alternative Colours: Grey & Navy Blue Shirt, Navy Blue Shorts, Grey & Navy Blue Socks

Alternative Goalkeeper Colours: Green Shirt, Green Shorts, Green Socks

Secretary: Stephen Howard

Chairman: Jonathan Lyons

Manager: Russell Saunders & Matthew Russell

Programme Editor: Stephen Howard

Committee / Directors:

County Affiliation: Lancashire

Year Formed: 1938

Record Attendance: 4,000 v. Highgate United, FA Amateur Cup 3rd Round 11th February 1967

Previous Leagues:

Prestwich, Whitefield and District League
Bury Amateur League
Blackley Amateur League
South East Lancashire League
Manchester League
Lancashire Combination
Cheshire County League


The LWC Drinks First Division Cup Winners 2017/18
Manchester Football League
Premier Division Champions 2005, 2006, 2007, 2016
First Division Champions 1988, 1997
Second Division Champions 2007, 2016
Murray Shield Winners 1997
Open Trophy Winners 1966, 2007, 2010, 2016
Gilgryst Cup Winners 2004, 2016
Lancashire Combination
Champions 1971
Runners-up 1970
Challenge Cup Winners 1971
League Cup Winners 1971
George Watson Trophy Winners 1971
South East Lancashire League
Champions 1960, 1961, 1964
Runners-up 1959
Shield Winners 1960, 1961 (joint)
Moore Cup Winners 1961
Heys Trophy finalists 1962
Other Cups
Lancashire Amateur Cup Winners 1967
Bolton Hospital Cup Winners 2016, 2023
Kenyon Cup Winners 2015
Goldline Trophy Winners 2003, 2007
Molyneaux Cup Winners 1961, 1962, 1964, 1965, 1966, 1967, 1969, 1970, 1972

Our Sponsors & Partners

Our Sponsors & Partners