Steeton

FORMED
1905
MANAGER
Roy Mason
GROUND
Marley Stadium
TWITTER
@steetonfc

Current Position: 8th

P W D L F A Pts
4 2 0 2 10 7 6

Current Form: Season not started yet

P W D L F A
0 0 0 0 0 0

Last Six Matches:

Date Opponent Score
13/08/22Darwen FC (A)L 1-2
09/08/22Ashton Town (H)W 2-1
06/08/22Chadderton (A)L 1-3
30/07/22Cleator Moor Celtic (H)W 6-1

Next Six Matches:

Date Opponent K.O.
20/08/22Garstang (A)15:00
29/08/22AFC Blackpool (H)15:00
03/09/22South Liverpool (A)15:00
10/09/22Runcorn Town (H)15:00
17/09/22Daisy Hill (H)15:00
01/10/22FC St Helens (A)15:00

Latest News:

Preparing to Return - Steeton AFC
Roy Mason, Manager of Steeton AFC Fills is in on how the club are getting on as the first sign of easements are starting
A new home for Steeton
Steeton AFC are delighted to officially announce that Marley Stadium will be our new home from the start of the 2020/21 season.
Steeton appoint UEFA B licenced coach to their staff
Roy Mason has appointed Brian Blackwell to their first team coaching staff
Roy Mason approaches 500 games at Steeton!
Mason has being a great servant to Steeton throughout the years - and he opens up about his time so far at Cougar Park

Latest Tweets:

Fixtures & Results

Date Opposition H/A K.O. Score Goalscorers
Sat 30/07/22Cleator Moor Celtic H15:00W 6-1 Omar Anjum (10)
Omar Anjum (25)
Luke Baldwin (43)
Andrew Briggs (45)
Luke Baldwin (60)
Luke Baldwin (76)
Sat 06/08/22Chadderton A15:00L 1-3 Andrew Briggs (70)
Tue 09/08/22Ashton Town H19:45W 2-1 Jake Townsend (18)
Tobias Jeffrey (83)
Sat 13/08/22Darwen FC A15:00L 1-2 Ethan Hudson-Parker (62)
Sat 20/08/22GarstangA15:00 
Mon 29/08/22AFC BlackpoolH15:00 
Sat 03/09/22South LiverpoolA15:00 
Sat 10/09/22Runcorn TownH15:00 
Sat 17/09/22Daisy HillH15:00 
Sat 01/10/22FC St HelensA15:00 
Sat 08/10/22NelsonA15:00 
  (The Edward Case Cup 2 N)
Sat 15/10/22Darwen FCA15:00 
  (The Macron Cup 1)
Sat 22/10/22Holker Old BoysA15:00 
Sat 29/10/22PilkingtonH15:00 
Sat 05/11/22Bacup BoroughH15:00 
Sat 12/11/22Ashton TownA15:00 
Sat 19/11/22Atherton LRH15:00 
Sat 03/12/22NelsonA15:00 
Sat 10/12/22South LiverpoolH15:00 
Sat 17/12/22AFC BlackpoolA15:00 
Mon 26/12/22Ilkley TownA15:00 
Sat 07/01/23FC St HelensH15:00 
Sat 14/01/23Cleator Moor CelticA15:00 
Sat 21/01/23ChaddertonH15:00 
Sat 28/01/23Euxton VillaH15:00 
Sat 04/02/23PilkingtonA15:00 
Sat 11/02/23Daisy HillA15:00 
Sat 18/02/23Darwen FCH15:00 
Sat 25/02/23NelsonH15:00 
Sat 04/03/23Bacup BoroughA15:00 
Sat 11/03/23GarstangH15:00 
Sat 18/03/23Runcorn TownA15:00 
Sat 25/03/23Euxton VillaA15:00 
Sat 01/04/23Holker Old BoysH15:00 
Mon 10/04/23Ilkley TownH15:00 
Sat 15/04/23Atherton LRA15:00 

Fixtures & Results

Date Opposition KO/Score
30/07/22Cleator Moor (H) W 6-1
06/08/22Chadderton (A) L 1-3
09/08/22Ashton Town (H) W 2-1
13/08/22Darwen FC (A) L 1-2
20/08/22Garstang (A) 15:00
29/08/22AFC Blackpool (H) 15:00
03/09/22South Liverpool (A) 15:00
10/09/22Runcorn Town (H) 15:00
17/09/22Daisy Hill (H) 15:00
01/10/22FC St Helens (A) 15:00
08/10/22Nelson (A) 15:00
(The Edward Case Cup 2 N)
15/10/22Darwen FC (A) 15:00
(The Macron Cup 1)
22/10/22Holker OB (A) 15:00
29/10/22Pilkington (H) 15:00
05/11/22Bacup Borough (H) 15:00
12/11/22Ashton Town (A) 15:00
19/11/22Atherton LR (H) 15:00
03/12/22Nelson (A) 15:00
10/12/22South Liverpool (H) 15:00
17/12/22AFC Blackpool (A) 15:00
26/12/22Ilkley Town (A) 15:00
07/01/23FC St Helens (H) 15:00
14/01/23Cleator Moor (A) 15:00
21/01/23Chadderton (H) 15:00
28/01/23Euxton Villa (H) 15:00
04/02/23Pilkington (A) 15:00
11/02/23Daisy Hill (A) 15:00
18/02/23Darwen FC (H) 15:00
25/02/23Nelson (H) 15:00
04/03/23Bacup Borough (A) 15:00
11/03/23Garstang (H) 15:00
18/03/23Runcorn Town (A) 15:00
25/03/23Euxton Villa (A) 15:00
01/04/23Holker OB (H) 15:00
10/04/23Ilkley Town (H) 15:00
15/04/23Atherton LR (A) 15:00

Squad Details

Player Name Appearances Goals Reds Yellows Mom
Sohaib Ahmed00000
Teal Amos0 +40000
Omar Anjum42000
Luke Baldwin43011
Andrew Briggs42000
Callum Buttle0 +30000
Stuart Cross (GK)20000
Benjamin Darkins00000
Michael Douglas00000
Benjamin Driffield0 +10000
Mohammed Farhan Subhani40000
Marshall Getty00000
Ross Hildersley00000
Ethan Hudson-Parker01000
Tobias Jeffrey41001
Harris Khan00000
Jack Lynn40010
Denis Makula00000
Joshua McKiernon40000
Jordan Moorhouse (GK)2 +10001
Alistair Morgan40000
George Mwale00000
Joe Snowden0 +10000
Cain Tailford00000
Jake Townsend41001
Kymarley Vincent00000
Joshua Walne40000
Daniel Warren0 +10000
Benjamin Wignall0 +10000

* Indicates player is no longer a member of the squad

# Indicates player is awaiting International Clearance

Staff Members

Name
Stewart Airdrie 
Stuart Cross 
Peter Jeffrey 
Roy Mason 
Adam Smith 

Squad Details

Player Name Apps Goals
Sohaib Ahmed00
Teal Amos0 +40
Omar Anjum42
Luke Baldwin43
Andrew Briggs42
Callum Buttle0 +30
Stuart Cross (GK)20
Benjamin Darkins00
Michael Douglas00
Benjamin Driffield0 +10
Mohammed Farhan Subhani40
Marshall Getty00
Ross Hildersley00
Ethan Hudson-Parker01
Tobias Jeffrey41
Harris Khan00
Jack Lynn40
Denis Makula00
Joshua McKiernon40
Jordan Moorhouse (GK)2 +10
Alistair Morgan40
George Mwale00
Joe Snowden0 +10
Cain Tailford00
Jake Townsend41
Kymarley Vincent00
Joshua Walne40
Daniel Warren0 +10
Benjamin Wignall0 +10

* Indicates player is no longer a member of the squad

# Indicates player is awaiting International Clearance

Staff Members

Name
Stewart Airdrie 
Stuart Cross 
Peter Jeffrey 
Roy Mason 
Adam Smith 

Matchday Information

Ground: Marley Stadium

Address: Aireworth Road, Keighley, West Yorkshire

Postcode: BD21 4DB

Telephone:


Midweek Night: Tuesday

2022/23 Admission Prices: £5 Adults, £3 Concessions, Under 16`s FREE, NHS FREE

Programme Price: £2

Directions: From Keighley : Take A6035 to end, at roundabout take 4th exit, at next roundabout take 2nd exit.
From South : Take A650 towards Keighley, pass the large gasometers on the left, at roundabout take 4th exit.
From North : Take A629 towards Keighley, at roundabout take 1st exit, pass rugby stadium on the left, at next roundabout take 3rd exit, at final roundabout take 2nd exit.


Nearest Railway: Keighley (British Rail)

Nearest Bus Route to Ground:

Parking Facilities:

Ground Facilities:

Additional Visitor Information:

Club Information

Legal Entity: Steeton AFC


Ground: Marley Stadium

Address: Aireworth Road, Keighley, West Yorkshire

Postcode: BD21 4DB

Telephone:


Website: steetonafc.co.uk

Twitter: @steetonfc


Registered Colours: Green Shirts, Green Shorts, Green Socks

Registered Goalkeeper Colours: Orange Shirts, Orange Shorts, Orange Socks

Alternative Colours: Yellow Shirts, Black Shorts, Yellow Socks

Alternative Goalkeeper Colours: Purple Shirts, Purple Shorts, Purple Socks


Secretary: Philip Briggs

Chairman: Peter Jeffrey

Manager: Roy Mason

Programme Editor: Roy Mason

Committee / Directors: Peter Jeffrey (Chairman) Michael Ferguson (Treasurer) Philip Briggs (Secretary) Roy Mason (First Team Manager)


County Affiliation: West Riding

Year Formed: 1905

Record Attendance: 972 (vs Bury AFC, 27.12.21 - North West Counties League)

Previous Leagues:

West Riding County Amateur

Honours:

Our Sponsors & Partners

Our Sponsors & Partners