Steeton

FORMED
MANAGER
Roy Mason
GROUND
TWITTER
@

Current Position: 14th

P W D L F A Pts
4 1 1 2 5 8 4

Current Form: 14th

P W D L F A
4 1 1 2 5 8

Last Six Matches:

Date Opponent Score
17/08/19Atherton LR (A)L 1-3
13/08/19Lower Breck (H)D 1-1
07/08/19Garstang (A)L 1-3
03/08/19AFC Blackpool (A)W 2-1

Next Six Matches:

Date Opponent K.O.
21/08/19Cleator Moor Celtic (H)20:00
24/08/19AFC Darwen (H)15:00
26/08/19Shelley (A)15:00
07/09/19FC Oswestry Town (H)15:00
10/09/19Holker Old Boys (H)19:45
19/09/19St Helens Town (A)19:45

Latest News:

Steeton Appoint New Chairman
Businessman Pete Jeffrey appointed Chairman at Cougar Park
Steeton happy with step up
Steeton manager Roy Mason says he is happy with the way in which the club has adjusted to life in our league, on and off the field.
Emblematically Speaking - Steeton
In the latest in this series, Stewart Taylor explores the story and origins of the Steeton emblem.
Welcome to Steeton

Latest Tweets:

Fixtures & Results

Date Opposition H/A K.O Score Goalscorers
Sat 03/08/19AFC Blackpool A15:00W 2-1 Ben Clarkson(11)
Jack Richmond (34)
Wed 07/08/19Garstang A19:45L 1-3 Own Goal (5)
Tue 13/08/19Lower Breck H19:45D 1-1 Ben Clarkson (11)
Sat 17/08/19Atherton LR A15:00L 1-3 Bailey Coates (26)
Wed 21/08/19Cleator Moor CelticH20:00 
Sat 24/08/19AFC DarwenH15:00 
Mon 26/08/19ShelleyA15:00 
Sat 07/09/19FC Oswestry TownH15:00 
  (The First Division Cup 1)
Tue 10/09/19Holker Old BoysH19:45 
Thu 19/09/19St Helens TownA19:45 
Sat 21/09/19Daisy HillA15:00 
Sat 28/09/19PilkingtonH15:00 
Sat 12/10/19Ashton TownA15:00 
Sat 19/10/19PilkingtonA15:00 
  (The Macron Cup 1)
Sat 26/10/19AFC LiverpoolH15:00 
Sat 02/11/19ChaddertonA15:00 
Sat 09/11/19Golcar UnitedA15:00 
Sat 16/11/19Emley AFCH15:00 
Sat 23/11/19AFC LiverpoolA15:00 
Sat 30/11/19ChaddertonH15:00 
Sat 07/12/19Atherton LRH15:00 
Sat 14/12/19Holker Old BoysA15:00 
Sat 21/12/19Prestwich HeysH15:00 
Thu 26/12/19NelsonA15:00 
Sat 28/12/19GarstangH15:00 
Sat 04/01/20St Helens TownH15:00 
Sat 11/01/20Bacup BoroughA15:00 
Sat 25/01/20Ashton TownH15:00 
Sat 01/02/20Emley AFCA15:00 
Sat 08/02/20ShelleyH15:00 
Sat 15/02/20PilkingtonA15:00 
Sat 29/02/20AFC BlackpoolH15:00 
Sat 07/03/20Golcar UnitedH15:00 
Sat 14/03/20Lower BreckA15:00 
Sat 21/03/20Bacup BoroughH15:00 
Sat 04/04/20Prestwich HeysA15:00 
Sat 11/04/20Daisy HillH15:00 
Mon 13/04/20NelsonH15:00 
Sat 18/04/20AFC DarwenA15:00 
Sat 25/04/20Cleator Moor CelticA15:00 

Fixtures & Results

Date Opposition KO/Score
03/08/19AFC Blackpool (A) W 2-1
07/08/19Garstang (A) L 1-3
13/08/19Lower Breck (H) D 1-1
17/08/19Atherton LR (A) L 1-3
21/08/19Cleator Moor (H) 20:00
24/08/19AFC Darwen (H) 15:00
26/08/19Shelley (A) 15:00
07/09/19FC Oswestry (H) 15:00
(The First Division Cup 1)
10/09/19Holker OB (H) 19:45
19/09/19St Helens Town (A) 19:45
21/09/19Daisy Hill (A) 15:00
28/09/19Pilkington (H) 15:00
12/10/19Ashton Town (A) 15:00
19/10/19Pilkington (A) 15:00
(The Macron Cup 1)
26/10/19AFC Liverpool (H) 15:00
02/11/19Chadderton (A) 15:00
09/11/19Golcar United (A) 15:00
16/11/19Emley AFC (H) 15:00
23/11/19AFC Liverpool (A) 15:00
30/11/19Chadderton (H) 15:00
07/12/19Atherton LR (H) 15:00
14/12/19Holker OB (A) 15:00
21/12/19Prestwich Heys (H) 15:00
26/12/19Nelson (A) 15:00
28/12/19Garstang (H) 15:00
04/01/20St Helens Town (H) 15:00
11/01/20Bacup Borough (A) 15:00
25/01/20Ashton Town (H) 15:00
01/02/20Emley AFC (A) 15:00
08/02/20Shelley (H) 15:00
15/02/20Pilkington (A) 15:00
29/02/20AFC Blackpool (H) 15:00
07/03/20Golcar United (H) 15:00
14/03/20Lower Breck (A) 15:00
21/03/20Bacup Borough (H) 15:00
04/04/20Prestwich Heys (A) 15:00
11/04/20Daisy Hill (H) 15:00
13/04/20Nelson (H) 15:00
18/04/20AFC Darwen (A) 15:00
25/04/20Cleator Moor (A) 15:00

Matchday Information

Ground:

Address:

Postcode:

Telephone:


Midweek Night:

2019/20 Admission Prices:

Programme Price:

Directions:

Please click here to obtain step by step directions from any UK postcode


Nearest Railway:

Nearest Bus Route to Ground:

Parking Facilities:

Ground Facilities:

Additional Visitor Information:

Club Information

Legal Entity:


Ground:

Address:

Postcode:

Telephone:


Website:

Twitter: @


Registered Colours:

Registered Goalkeeper Colours:

Alternative Colours:

Alternative Goalkeeper Colours:


Secretary:

Chairman: Albert Bates

Manager: Roy Mason

Programme Editor: Roy Mason

Committee / Directors:


County Affiliation:

Year Formed:

Record Attendance:

Previous Leagues:

Honours:

Our Sponsors & Partners

Our Sponsors & Partners