Steeton

FORMED
1905
MANAGER
Roy Mason
GROUND
Marley Stadium
TWITTER
@steetonfc

Current Position: 11th

P W D L F A Pts
15 5 3 7 37 35 18

Current Form: 4th

P W D L F A
6 4 0 2 20 10

Last Six Matches:

Date Opponent Score
23/10/21Chadderton (A)W 3-0
19/10/21Ilkley Town (A)L 1-3
16/10/21Atherton LR (A)L 3-4
09/10/21Garstang (H)W 4-1
02/10/21Ashton Town (A)W 6-2
18/09/21Cleator Moor Celtic (H)W 3-0

Next Six Matches:

Date Opponent K.O.
30/10/21Holker Old Boys (H)15:00
02/11/21Golcar United (A)19:45
06/11/21Daisy Hill (A)15:00
13/11/21Pilkington (A)15:00
20/11/21South Liverpool (A)15:00
23/11/21Pilkington (H)20:00

Latest News:

Preparing to Return - Steeton AFC
Roy Mason, Manager of Steeton AFC Fills is in on how the club are getting on as the first sign of easements are starting
A new home for Steeton
Steeton AFC are delighted to officially announce that Marley Stadium will be our new home from the start of the 2020/21 season.
Steeton appoint UEFA B licenced coach to their staff
Roy Mason has appointed Brian Blackwell to their first team coaching staff
Roy Mason approaches 500 games at Steeton!
Mason has being a great servant to Steeton throughout the years - and he opens up about his time so far at Cougar Park

Latest Tweets:

Fixtures & Results

Date Opposition H/A K.O Score Goalscorers
Tue 03/08/21Nelson A L 0-3
Sat 07/08/21South Liverpool HD 3-3 Alex Preston (42)
Andrew Briggs (75)
Kayle Price (79)
Sat 14/08/21Golcar United HL 1-2 Benjamin Wignall (25)
Tue 17/08/21Bacup Borough A D 3-3 Andrew Briggs (19)
Andrew Briggs (23)
Andrew Briggs (79)
Sat 21/08/21St Helens Town HD 1-1 Own Goal (55)
Sat 28/08/21AFC Blackpool HL 2-3 Andrew Briggs (7)
Jack Lynn (57)
Mon 30/08/21Campion HW 2-1 Kayle Price (24)
Andrew Briggs (84)
Fri 03/09/21Bury AFC A L 3-4 Joshua McKiernon (3)
Andrew Briggs (51)
Kayle Price (70)
Wed 08/09/21AFC Darwen A L 2-5 Kayle Price (15)
Kayle Price (57)
Sat 11/09/21West Allotment Celtic A LOST Alistair Morgan (33)
Kayle Price (68)
Luke Baldwin (80)
Kayle Price (88)
Tyler Marsh (90+3)
  (The Buildbase FA Vase 1Q)
  (5-5 after 90 mins, West Allotment Celtic won 4-3 on pens)
Sat 18/09/21Cleator Moor Celtic HW 3-0 Kayle Price (20)
Kayle Price (45)
Andrew Briggs (68)
Sat 02/10/21Ashton Town A W 6-2 Kayle Price (3)
Joe Snowden (5)
Andrew Briggs (25)
Kayle Price (28)
Andrew Briggs (58)
Kayle Price (77)
Sat 09/10/21Garstang HW 4-1 Kayle Price (2)
Kayle Price (29p)
Joe Snowden (78)
Joe Snowden (86)
Sat 16/10/21Atherton LR A L 3-4 Jack Lynn (7)
Andrew Briggs (25)
Kayle Price (90p)
Tue 19/10/21Ilkley Town A L 1-3 Jahro Parchment (65)
Sat 23/10/21Chadderton A W 3-0 Tobias Jeffrey (15)
Kayle Price (26)
Jahro Parchment (70)
Sat 30/10/21Holker Old BoysH 
Tue 02/11/21Golcar UnitedA 
  (West Riding County Cup 1)
Sat 06/11/21Daisy HillA 
Sat 13/11/21PilkingtonA 
Sat 20/11/21South LiverpoolA 
Tue 23/11/21PilkingtonH 
Sat 27/11/21NelsonH 
Sat 04/12/21CampionA 
Sat 11/12/21AFC DarwenH 
Mon 27/12/21Bury AFCH 
Sat 15/01/22Golcar UnitedA 
Sat 22/01/22Atherton LRH 
Sat 29/01/22Holker Old BoysA 
Sat 05/02/22Daisy HillH 
Sat 12/02/22Ilkley TownH 
Sat 19/02/22St Helens TownA 
Sat 26/02/22GarstangA 
Sat 05/03/22Ashton TownH 
Sat 12/03/22Cleator Moor CelticA 
Sat 19/03/22AFC BlackpoolA 
Sat 26/03/22ChaddertonH 
Sat 02/04/22Bacup BoroughH 

Fixtures & Results

Date Opposition KO/Score
03/08/21Nelson (A) L 0-3
07/08/21South Liverpool (H) D 3-3
14/08/21Golcar United (H) L 1-2
17/08/21Bacup Borough (A) D 3-3
21/08/21St Helens Town (H) D 1-1
28/08/21AFC Blackpool (H) L 2-3
30/08/21Campion (H) W 2-1
03/09/21Bury AFC (A) L 3-4
08/09/21AFC Darwen (A) L 2-5
11/09/21West Allotment (A) L
(The Buildbase FA Vase 1Q)
(5-5 after 90 mins, West Allotment won 4-3 on pens)
18/09/21Cleator Moor (H) W 3-0
02/10/21Ashton Town (A) W 6-2
09/10/21Garstang (H) W 4-1
16/10/21Atherton LR (A) L 3-4
19/10/21Ilkley Town (A) L 1-3
23/10/21Chadderton (A) W 3-0
30/10/21Holker OB (H)
02/11/21Golcar United (A)
(West Riding County Cup 1)
06/11/21Daisy Hill (A)
13/11/21Pilkington (A)
20/11/21South Liverpool (A)
23/11/21Pilkington (H)
27/11/21Nelson (H)
04/12/21Campion (A)
11/12/21AFC Darwen (H)
27/12/21Bury AFC (H)
15/01/22Golcar United (A)
22/01/22Atherton LR (H)
29/01/22Holker OB (A)
05/02/22Daisy Hill (H)
12/02/22Ilkley Town (H)
19/02/22St Helens Town (A)
26/02/22Garstang (A)
05/03/22Ashton Town (H)
12/03/22Cleator Moor (A)
19/03/22AFC Blackpool (A)
26/03/22Chadderton (H)
02/04/22Bacup Borough (H)

Squad Details

Player Name Appearances Goals Reds Yellows Mom
Omar Anjum00000
Luke Baldwin00000
McKenzie Borek00000
Andrew Briggs00000
George Bristol00000
Stuart Cross00000
Benjamin Darkins00000
Kian Dewhurst00000
Mohammed Farhan Subhani00000
Mitchell Fox00000
Jordan Harding00000
Tobias Jeffrey00000
Ben Kendall00000
Harris Khan00000
Immanuel Kinuthia00000
Jack Lynn00000
Frederick Maddocks00000
Tyler Marsh00000
Joshua McKiernon00000
Jordan Moorhouse00000
Alistair Morgan00000
Jonas Ndombasi00000
Jahro Parchment00000
Callan Parker-Wells00000
Kayle Price00000
Tobias Rawcliffe00000
Thomas Robinson00000
Elliot Scott00000
Ben Sharp00000
Joe Snowden00000
Jerome White00000
Benjamin Wignall00000
Matthew Wilkinson00000

* Indicates player is no longer a member of the squad

# Indicates player is awaiting International Clearance

Staff Members

Name
Stewart Airdrie 
Stuart Cross 
Peter Jeffrey 
Roy Mason 
Adam Smith 

Matchday Information

Ground: Marley Stadium

Address: Aireworth Road, Keighley, West Yorkshire

Postcode: BD21 4DB

Telephone:


Midweek Night: Tuesday

2021/22 Admission Prices: £5 Adults, £3 Concessions, Under 16`s FREE, NHS FREE

Programme Price: £2

Directions: From Keighley : Take A6035 to end, at roundabout take 4th exit, at next roundabout take 2nd exit.
From South : Take A650 towards Keighley, pass the large gasometers on the left, at roundabout take 4th exit.
From North : Take A629 towards Keighley, at roundabout take 1st exit, pass rugby stadium on the left, at next roundabout take 3rd exit, at final roundabout take 2nd exit.


Nearest Railway: Keighley (British Rail)

Nearest Bus Route to Ground:

Parking Facilities:

Ground Facilities:

Additional Visitor Information:

Club Information

Legal Entity: Steeton AFC


Ground: Marley Stadium

Address: Aireworth Road, Keighley, West Yorkshire

Postcode: BD21 4DB

Telephone:


Website: steetonafc.co.uk

Twitter: @steetonfc


Registered Colours: Green Shirts, Green Shorts, Green Socks

Registered Goalkeeper Colours: Yellow Shirts, Yellow Shorts, Yellow Socks

Alternative Colours: Yellow Shirts, Black Shorts, Yellow Socks

Alternative Goalkeeper Colours: Pale Blue Shirts, Pale Blue Shorts, Pale Blue Socks


Secretary: Philip Briggs

Chairman: Peter Jeffrey

Manager: Roy Mason

Programme Editor: Roy Mason

Committee / Directors: Peter Jeffrey (Chairman) Michael Ferguson (Treasurer) Philip Briggs (Secretary) Chris Jones (Media) Roy Mason (First Team Manager)


County Affiliation: West Riding

Year Formed: 1905

Record Attendance: 187 (vs Darwen, 27.04.19 - North West Counties League)

Previous Leagues:

West Riding County Amateur

Honours:

Our Sponsors & Partners

Our Sponsors & Partners