Wythenshawe FC Premier Division Champions 2023-34

Sun 21st April 2024 | Announcements
By Gary Langley

After a dramatic day of football across the North West, the Premier Division Title race was finally concluded as Wythenshawe FC, Wythenshawe Town and Bury FC were all in the mix right up until the final 45 minutes of the campaign.  Ultimately it was Wythenshawe FC, whom had been leading the title race for a large part of the recent months who came out on top with a resounding 0-3 away win at Squires Gate, a result which saw them secure the title and a visit from the virtual NWCFL helicopter containing a rather special trophy!

Congratulations to everyone at Wythenshawe FC who will be playing Step 4 Football next season and whom are our PREMIER DIVISION CHAMPIONS 2023-24!



Picture Credit: @wythenshawefc on X

Our Sponsors & Partners

Our Sponsors & Partners