Select Results by Season

Wythenshawe Amateurs Results
2019/20 season

Saturday 3rd August 2019
First Division South
Stockport Town 1-2 Wythenshawe AmateursAtt: 80
Jesurun Uchegbulam (49)   Alan Dolan (10)
Terry Mupariwa (48)
HT: 0-1

 

Tuesday 6th August 2019
First Division South
Wythenshawe Amateurs 1-0 Cammell Laird 1907Att: 188
Alan Dolan (62)   HT: 0-0

 

Tuesday 13th August 2019
First Division South
Wythenshawe Amateurs 2-5 Abbey HeyAtt: 283
Kelfala Sheriff (11)
Kelfala Sheriff (57)
  Dylan Norris (47)
Leighton Egan (50)
Dillon Kirkman (53)
Dylan Norris (60)
Dillon Kirkman (80)
 

 

Saturday 17th August 2019
First Division South
Alsager Town 0-0 Wythenshawe AmateursAtt: 72
      HT: 0-0

 

Tuesday 20th August 2019
First Division South
Wythenshawe Amateurs 3-0 BarntonAtt: 142
Samuel Adewusi (36)
Kayle Power (85)
Terry Mupariwa (90+1)
  HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 24th August 2019
First Division South
Abbey Hulton United 0-1 Wythenshawe AmateursAtt: 95
  Nosa Iyamu (73) HT: 0-0

 

Monday 26th August 2019
First Division South
Maine Road 1-1 Wythenshawe AmateursAtt: 154
Matthew Morgan (36)   Kayle Power (17) HT: 1-1

 

Tuesday 10th September 2019
First Division South
Wythenshawe Amateurs 0-1 Cheadle TownAtt: 162
  Patrick Davin (70p) HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 14th September 2019
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2nd Qualifying Round
Wythenshawe Amateurs 1-3 Selby TownAtt: 205
Dominic Lillie (38)   Chris Jackson (41)
Liam Flanagan (62)
Chris Jackson (84)
HT: 1-1

 

Tuesday 17th September 2019
First Division South
Wythenshawe Amateurs 2-4 Stone Old AlleyniansAtt: 156
Louis White (75)
Own Goal (79)
  Jack Tomlinson (23)
Jordan Erdmann (38)
Jordan Erdmann (42)
David Ablewhite (72)
HT: 0-3

 

Saturday 21st September 2019
First Division South
Cheadle Heath Nomads 1-1 Wythenshawe AmateursAtt: 101
Ashley Stott (40)   Joseph Denman (80) HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 28th September 2019
First Division South
Wythenshawe Amateurs 0-2 New MillsAtt: 140
  Nathan Webb (36)
Darren McKnight (54)
HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 5th October 2019
First Division Trophy 2nd Round
Wythenshawe Amateurs 3-2 Stockport TownAtt: 178
Jordan Burton (18)
Daniel Egan (48)
Louis White (73)
  Kiarno Samms (66)
Rourke Neal (76)
HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 19th October 2019
League Challenge Cup 1st Round
Wythenshawe Amateurs P-P Chadderton 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Saturday 26th October 2019
First Division South
Wythenshawe Amateurs P-P St Martins 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Saturday 2nd November 2019
First Division South
Wythenshawe Amateurs 0-1 FC Oswestry TownAtt: 93
  Own Goal (53) HT: 0-0

 

Tuesday 5th November 2019
Lancashire Challenge Trophy 2nd Round
Wythenshawe Amateurs P-P Daisy Hill 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Saturday 9th November 2019
League Challenge Cup 1st Round
Wythenshawe Amateurs 2-1 ChaddertonAtt: 121
Brandon Byers Wilkes (11)
Travis Boyles (26)
  Dillan O`Connor (60) HT: 2-0

 

Tuesday 12th November 2019
First Division South
West Didsbury & Chorlton P-P Wythenshawe Amateurs 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Saturday 16th November 2019
First Division South
Wythenshawe Amateurs 1-2 Vauxhall MotorsAtt: 155
Travis Boyles (30)   Ryan Cox (38)
Michael Burkey (90+3)
HT: 1-1

 

Tuesday 19th November 2019
League Challenge Cup 2nd Round
Wythenshawe Amateurs 3-2 Cheadle TownAtt: 125
Ryan Briody (10)
Travis Boyles (15)
Ross Aikenhead (16)
  Paul Sunderland (2)
Patrick Davin (34p)
HT: 3-2

 

Thursday 21st November 2019
Lancashire Challenge Trophy 2nd Round
Wythenshawe Amateurs 4-1 Daisy HillAtt: 70
Travis Boyles (25)
Travis Boyles (75)
Travis Boyles (83)
Travis Boyles (85)
  Dean Singleton (81) HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 23rd November 2019
First Division Trophy 3rd Round
Cheadle Town 4-2 Wythenshawe AmateursAtt: 91
Patrick Davin (51p)
Andrew Lunt (58)
Luca Navarro (65)
Luca Navarro (87)
  Travis Boyes (48)
Christopher Howard (61p)
HT: 0-0

 

Tuesday 26th November 2019
First Division South
Ellesmere Rangers P-P Wythenshawe Amateurs 
NULL   NULL
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Saturday 30th November 2019
First Division South
Abbey Hey 3-3 Wythenshawe AmateursAtt: 115
Szymon Czubik (50)
Joshua Dickin (55)
Szymon Czubik (88)
  Ashley Woodhead (20)
Daniel Egan (40)
Dominic Lillie (60)
HT: 0-2

 

Tuesday 3rd December 2019
Lancashire Challenge Trophy Quarter Finals
Bamber Bridge 5-1 Wythenshawe Amateurs 

 

Saturday 7th December 2019
League Challenge Cup 3rd Round
Ashton Athletic 6-0 Wythenshawe AmateursAtt: 52
Charlie Munro (19)
Liam Wood (65)
Christopher Bandell (70)
Paul Watson (75)
Matthew Reid (78)
Marcus Cusani (81)
  HT: 1-0

 

Tuesday 10th December 2019
First Division South
Wythenshawe Amateurs P-P St Martins 
NULL   NULL
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Saturday 14th December 2019
First Division South
New Mills P-P Wythenshawe Amateurs 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Tuesday 17th December 2019
First Division South
West Didsbury & Chorlton 2-1 Wythenshawe AmateursAtt: 158
Dylan Moloney (59p)
James Cottee (85)
  Brandon Byers-Wilkes (51) HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 21st December 2019
First Division South
Wythenshawe Amateurs 0-2 EccleshallAtt: 103
  Josh Lane (60)
Bradley Carr (67)
HT: 0-0

 

Thursday 26th December 2019
First Division South
Wythenshawe Town 1-0 Wythenshawe AmateursAtt: 455
Dean Warburton (81)   HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 28th December 2019
First Division South
Wythenshawe Amateurs P-P Alsager Town 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to Due to a waterlogged pitch

 

Saturday 4th January 2020
First Division South
FC Oswestry Town 2-3 Wythenshawe AmateursAtt: 49
Leonard Hamilton (9)
Harry bower (11)
  Travis Boyles (19)
Ross Aikenhead (30)
Own Goal (36)
HT: 2-3

 

Tuesday 7th January 2020
First Division South
Sandbach United 1-3 Wythenshawe AmateursAtt: 42
Thomas Williams (10)   Travis Boyles (40)
Samuel Parr (49)
Travis Boyles (51)
HT: 1-1

 

Saturday 11th January 2020
First Division South
Wythenshawe Amateurs 0-2 Sandbach UnitedAtt: 129
  Lucas Baker (25)
Kieran Garner-Knapper (88)
HT: 0-1

 

Tuesday 14th January 2020
First Division South
Wythenshawe Amateurs P-P Alsager Town 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Saturday 18th January 2020
First Division South
Wythenshawe Amateurs P-P Ellesmere Rangers 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Tuesday 21st January 2020
First Division South
Wythenshawe Amateurs 5-0 St MartinsAtt: 84
Louis White (6p)
Dominic Lillie (38)
Arthur Okonkwo (61)
Quirino De Ataide (65)
Ross Aikenhead (71)
  HT: 2-0

 

Saturday 25th January 2020
First Division South
Eccleshall 0-4 Wythenshawe AmateursAtt: 72
  Quirino De Ataide (21)
Riley Hamill (35)
Christopher Howard (41)
Travis Boyles (85)
HT: 0-3

 

Tuesday 28th January 2020
First Division South
Ellesmere Rangers P-P Wythenshawe Amateurs 
NULL   NULL
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Saturday 1st February 2020
First Division South
St Martins 0-3 Wythenshawe AmateursAtt: 40
  Quirino De Ayaide (3)
Quirino De Ayaide (83)
Arthur Okonkwo (89)
HT: 0-1

 

Tuesday 4th February 2020
First Division South
Wythenshawe Amateurs P-P Alsager Town 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Saturday 8th February 2020
First Division South
Wythenshawe Amateurs 0-1 Abbey Hulton UnitedAtt: 93
  Kieran Lazenby (2) HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 15th February 2020
First Division South
Wythenshawe Amateurs P-P Cheadle Heath Nomads 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Tuesday 18th February 2020
First Division South
Wythenshawe Amateurs P-P Ellesmere Rangers 
NULL   NULL
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Saturday 22nd February 2020
First Division South
New Mills P-P Wythenshawe Amateurs 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Tuesday 25th February 2020
First Division South
Ellesmere Rangers P-P Wythenshawe Amateurs 
NULL   NULL
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Saturday 29th February 2020
First Division South
Cammell Laird 1907 P-P Wythenshawe Amateurs 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Tuesday 3rd March 2020
First Division South
Ellesmere Rangers P-P Wythenshawe Amateurs 
NULL   NULL
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Saturday 7th March 2020
First Division South
Wythenshawe Amateurs 1-0 West Didsbury & ChorltonAtt: 546
Christopher Howard (4)   HT: 1-0

 

Tuesday 10th March 2020
First Division South
Wythenshawe Amateurs P-P Alsager Town 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Saturday 14th March 2020
First Division South
Stone Old Alleynians 2-1 Wythenshawe AmateursAtt: 76
Matthew Thomas (90)
James Griffiths (90+2)
  Brandon Byers-Wilkes (6) HT: 0-1