Select Results by Season

Vauxhall Motors Results
2019/20 season

Saturday 3rd August 2019
First Division South
Abbey Hey 2-4 Vauxhall MotorsAtt: 124
Deane Smalley (4p)
Deane Smalley (78p)
  Karl Noon (16p)
Glenn Rule (44)
Joe Brandon (50)
Karl Noon (69p)
HT: 1-2

 

Tuesday 6th August 2019
First Division South
Vauxhall Motors 4-0 BarntonAtt: 102
Joseph Heath (20)
Haydn Cooper (21)
Haydn Cooper (59)
Jordan Conley (78)
  HT: 2-0

 

Saturday 10th August 2019
F.A. Challenge Cup Extra Preliminary Round
Vauxhall Motors 1-2 Winsford UnitedAtt: 140
Glenn Rule (49)   Sam Madeley (76)
David Short (83)
HT: 0-0

 

Tuesday 13th August 2019
First Division South
Vauxhall Motors 8-0 New MillsAtt: 73
Matthew Carlin (22)
Haydn Cooper (30)
Haydn Cooper (48)
Joseph Heath (56)
Jordan Cobley (60)
Glenn Rule (63)
Glenn Rule (82)
Thomas Mitchell (87)
  HT: 2-0

 

Saturday 17th August 2019
First Division South
Ellesmere Rangers 1-2 Vauxhall MotorsAtt: 75
Emmanuel Williams (89)   Michael Burkey (80)
Ben Holmes (90+4)
HT: 0-0

 

Tuesday 20th August 2019
First Division South
Vauxhall Motors 5-0 St MartinsAtt: 72
Ben Holmes (9p)
Ben Holmes (45+1)
Joseph Sullivan (49)
Ben Holmes (59)
Karl Noon (88p)
  HT: 2-0

 

Saturday 24th August 2019
First Division South
Vauxhall Motors 2-0 Alsager TownAtt: 66
Joseph Heath (64)
Karl Noon (88p)
  HT: 0-0

 

Monday 26th August 2019
First Division South
FC Oswestry Town 2-1 Vauxhall MotorsAtt: 67
Michael O`Reilly (10)
Harry Bower (35)
  Karl Noon (51) HT: 2-0

 

Saturday 31st August 2019
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1st Qualifying Round
Swallownest 0-2 Vauxhall MotorsAtt: 75
  Ben Holmes (78p)
Ben Holmes (89p)
HT: 0-2

 

Saturday 7th September 2019
First Division Trophy 1st Round
Lower Breck 6-2 Vauxhall MotorsAtt: 122
Michael Douglas (19)
Mitchell Culshaw (26)
Michael Douglas (42)
Stephen Milne (66)
Mitchell Culshaw (69)
Jamie Henders (90)
  Haydn Cooper (47)
Own Goal (50)
HT: 3-0

 

Wednesday 11th September 2019
First Division South
Stone Old Alleynians 1-3 Vauxhall MotorsAtt: 72
Jack Tomlinson (65)   Karl Noon (10)
Karl Noon (40)
Michael Burkey (48)
HT: 0-2

 

Saturday 14th September 2019
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2nd Qualifying Round
Cheadle Heath Nomads 1-2 Vauxhall MotorsAtt: 59
Ashley Harrison (71)   Karl Noon (40)
Michael Burke (47)
HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 21st September 2019
First Division South
Vauxhall Motors 4-2 Cheadle TownAtt: 85
Karl Noon (9)
Glenn Rule (17)
Glenn Rule (26)
Lee Davey (90+3)
  Patrick Davin (19)
Patrick Davin (58)
HT: 3-1

 

Saturday 28th September 2019
First Division South
Wythenshawe Town P-P Vauxhall Motors 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Saturday 19th October 2019
League Challenge Cup 1st Round
Avro 0-6 Vauxhall MotorsAtt: 79
  Joseph Heath (8)
Haydn Cooper (22)
Karl Noon (48)
Lewis Willingham (62)
Joe Brandon (64)
Michael Burkey (78p)
HT: 0-2

 

Saturday 26th October 2019
First Division South
Vauxhall Motors P-P Stockport Town 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Wednesday 30th October 2019
Cheshire Senior Cup 1st Round
Barnton 0-5 Vauxhall MotorsAtt: 44
  Ryan Cox (9)
Ryan Cox (19)
Joseph Heath (25)
Ryan Cox (56)
Ryan Cox (70)
HT: 0-3

 

Wednesday 6th November 2019
First Division South
Eccleshall 0-1 Vauxhall MotorsAtt: 80
  Michael Burkey (45) HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 9th November 2019
League Challenge Cup 2nd Round
Longridge Town 0-3 Vauxhall MotorsAtt: 130
  Joe Brandon (2)
Haydn Cooper (22)
Ryan Cox (66)
HT: 0-2

 

Saturday 16th November 2019
First Division South
Wythenshawe Amateurs 1-2 Vauxhall MotorsAtt: 155
Travis Boyles (30)   Ryan Cox (38)
Michael Burkey (90+3)
HT: 1-1

 

Tuesday 19th November 2019
First Division South
Wythenshawe Town 0-1 Vauxhall MotorsAtt: 164
  Own Goal (18) HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 23rd November 2019
First Division South
New Mills 1-3 Vauxhall MotorsAtt: 117
Own Goal (27)   Ryan Cox (32)
Michael Burkey (55)
Ryan Cox (73)
HT: 1-1

 

Tuesday 26th November 2019
First Division South
Sandbach United 1-2 Vauxhall MotorsAtt: 59
Christopher Rowntree (14)   Michael Burkey (20)
Matthew Carlin (45)
HT: 1-2

 

Saturday 30th November 2019
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 3rd Round
Vauxhall Motors 2-0 Newcastle BenfieldAtt: 134
Joe Brandon (59)
Kieran Hamm (84p)
  HT: 0-0

 

Tuesday 3rd December 2019
First Division South
Vauxhall Motors 3-0 West Didsbury & ChorltonAtt: 84
Michael Burkey (11)
Karl Noon (39)
Joe Brandon (65)
  HT: 2-0

 

Saturday 7th December 2019
League Challenge Cup 3rd Round
Vauxhall Motors 1-2 Litherland REMYCAAtt: 59
Haydn Cooper (90+3)   James Law (55)
James Law (85)
HT: 0-0

 

Tuesday 10th December 2019
First Division South
Vauxhall Motors P-P Maine Road 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to Maine Road in Macron Cup

 

Saturday 14th December 2019
First Division South
Vauxhall Motors 2-1 Cheadle Heath NomadsAtt: 82
Ryan Cox (1)
Ryan Cox (35)
  Richard Tindall (15) HT: 2-1

 

Tuesday 17th December 2019
First Division South
Vauxhall Motors 0-0 EccleshallAtt: 76
      HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 21st December 2019
First Division South
Abbey Hulton United P-P Vauxhall Motors 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Thursday 26th December 2019
First Division South
Cammell Laird 1907 2-3 Vauxhall MotorsAtt: 162
Luke Blondel (17)
Ben Greenop (54)
  Karl Noon (49)
Ryan Cox (80)
Ryan Cox (84)
HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 28th December 2019
First Division South
Vauxhall Motors 2-4 Ellesmere RangersAtt: 101
Joe Brandon (25)
Joe Brandon (33)
  Connor Courtney (53)
Jack Briscoe (55)
Jack Briscoe (57)
Brendon Price (76)
HT: 2-0

 

Saturday 4th January 2020
First Division South
Vauxhall Motors 2-1 Abbey HeyAtt: 98
Michael Burley (34)
Michael Burley (65)
  Daryll Grant (7) HT: 1-1

 

Tuesday 7th January 2020
First Division South
Abbey Hulton United 2-5 Vauxhall MotorsAtt: 98
Joshua Graham (26)
Keeylin Thomas (30)
  Joseph Heath (14)
Glenn Rule (51)
Joseph Heath (56)
Haydon Cooper (73)
Kieran Hamm (89p)
HT: 2-1

 

Saturday 11th January 2020
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 4th Round
Vauxhall Motors 0-1 Hebburn TownAtt: 175
  Oliver Martin (1) HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 18th January 2020
First Division South
Stockport Town 2-3 Vauxhall MotorsAtt: 113
Aaron Dwyer (7)
Lee Grimshaw (48)
  Ben Holmes (60p)
Michael Burkey (18)
Michael Burkey (81)
HT: 1-1

 

Tuesday 21st January 2020
Cheshire Senior Cup 2nd Round
Stalybridge Celtic 0-1 Vauxhall MotorsAtt: 102
  Karl Noon (70p) HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 25th January 2020
First Division South
Vauxhall Motors 1-2 Wythenshawe TownAtt: 78
Karl Noon (87p)   Own Goal (4)
Liam Crellin-Myers (52)
HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 1st February 2020
First Division South
Vauxhall Motors 2-0 Stockport TownAtt: 66
Ryan Cox (25)
Ben Holmes (77)
  HT: 1-0

 

Monday 3rd February 2020
First Division South
Maine Road 1-3 Vauxhall MotorsAtt: 92
Oscar Campbell (55)   Daniel Cross (6)
Daniel Cross (11)
Ryan Cox (57)
HT: 0-2

 

Wednesday 12th February 2020
First Division South
Cheadle Town 0-1 Vauxhall MotorsAtt: 61
  Matthew Carlin (62) HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 15th February 2020
First Division South
Vauxhall Motors P-P FC Oswestry Town 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Tuesday 18th February 2020
First Division South
Vauxhall Motors P-P Maine Road 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to Maine Road in Macron Cup

 

Saturday 22nd February 2020
First Division South
St Martins 0-4 Vauxhall MotorsAtt: 56
  Glen Rule (6)
Mathew Carlin (28)
Ryan Cox (75p)
Ryan Cox (89)
HT: 0-2

 

Tuesday 25th February 2020
Cheshire Senior Cup Quarter Finals
Vauxhall Motors 2-2 Hyde UnitedAtt: 102
Karl Noon (44)
Michael Burley (76)
  Ashley Young (26)
Own Goal (57)
HT: 1-1
(Hyde United won 3-1 on penalties)

 

Saturday 29th February 2020
First Division South
Vauxhall Motors P-P Sandbach United 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Tuesday 3rd March 2020
First Division South
Vauxhall Motors 2-0 Sandbach UnitedAtt: 68
Karl Noon (19)
Karl Noon (53)
  HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 7th March 2020
First Division South
Barnton 1-4 Vauxhall MotorsAtt: 84
William Avon (71)   Ben Holmes (13)
Ryan Cox (24)
Ben Holmes (63)
Glenn Rule (69)
HT: 0-2

 

Tuesday 10th March 2020
First Division South
Vauxhall Motors 3-1 Maine RoadAtt: 71
Daniel Cross (47)
Karl Noon (60)
Ryan Cox (68)
  Matthew Wilson (40) HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 14th March 2020
First Division South
West Didsbury & Chorlton 0-1 Vauxhall MotorsAtt: 464
  Daniel Cross (45) HT: 0-1