Select Results by Season

Trafford Results
2006/07 season

Saturday 12th August 2006
First Division
Atherton LR 0-2 TraffordAtt: 2

 

Wednesday 16th August 2006
First Division
Stone Dominoes 0-8 TraffordAtt: 8

 

Saturday 19th August 2006
F.A. Challenge Cup Extra Preliminary Round
Oldham Town 1-3 TraffordAtt: 75

 

Tuesday 22nd August 2006
First Division
Trafford 1-2 Nantwich TownAtt: 2

 

Saturday 26th August 2006
First Division
Trafford 1-5 Curzon AshtonAtt: 5

 

Tuesday 29th August 2006
First Division
Trafford 3-0 NelsonAtt: 0

 

Saturday 2nd September 2006
F.A. Challenge Cup Preliminary Round Replay
Trafford 4-1 Brodsworth Miners WelfareAtt: 121

 

Tuesday 5th September 2006
First Division
Trafford 7-0 FormbyAtt: 0

 

Saturday 9th September 2006
First Division
Trafford 0-1 FC United of ManchesterAtt: 1

 

Tuesday 12th September 2006
First Division
Glossop North End 0-0 TraffordAtt: 0

 

Saturday 16th September 2006
F.A. Challenge Cup 1st Qualifying Round
Chadderton 1-1 TraffordAtt: 123

 

Tuesday 19th September 2006
F.A. Challenge Cup 1st Qualifying Round Replay
Trafford 3-1 ChaddertonAtt: 151

 

Saturday 23rd September 2006
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2nd Qualifying Round
Trafford 2-1 FormbyAtt: 88
(After Extra Time, 1-1 after 90 mins)

 

Wednesday 27th September 2006
First Division
Colne 1-2 TraffordAtt: 2

 

Saturday 30th September 2006
F.A. Challenge Cup 2nd Qualifying Round
Trafford 5-0 Glossop North EndAtt: 169

 

Wednesday 4th October 2006
F.A. Challenge Cup 3rd Qualifying Round
Trafford 0-1 Harrogate TownAtt: 284

 

Saturday 7th October 2006
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1st Round
Trafford 3-3 ParkgateAtt: 93
(After Extra Time, 2-2 after 90 mins)

 

Tuesday 10th October 2006
F.A. Carlsberg Vase
Parkgate 2-1 TraffordAtt: 118

 

Saturday 28th October 2006
First Division
Atherton Collieries 1-4 TraffordAtt: 4

 

Tuesday 31st October 2006
First Division
Newcastle Town 1-0 TraffordAtt: 0

 

Saturday 4th November 2006
First Division
Trafford 1-1 Congleton TownAtt: 1

 

Saturday 18th November 2006
First Division
St Helens Town 0-4 TraffordAtt: 4

 

Tuesday 21st November 2006
First Division
Abbey Hey 0-2 TraffordAtt: 2

 

Saturday 25th November 2006
First Division
Trafford 2-3 Salford CityAtt: 3

 

Tuesday 28th November 2006
First Division
Trafford 3-0 Maine RoadAtt: 0

 

Saturday 2nd December 2006
First Division
Squires Gate 1-2 TraffordAtt: 2

 

Tuesday 5th December 2006
First Division
Trafford 3-2 Newcastle TownAtt: 2

 

Saturday 23rd December 2006
First Division
Nantwich Town 1-2 TraffordAtt: 2

 

Tuesday 26th December 2006
First Division
Trafford 1-0 FlixtonAtt: 0

 

Saturday 30th December 2006
First Division
Formby 3-4 TraffordAtt: 4

 

Saturday 6th January 2007
First Division
Trafford 1-1 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 1

 

Saturday 13th January 2007
First Division
Trafford 3-0 Bacup BoroughAtt: 0

 

Saturday 3rd February 2007
First Division
Curzon Ashton 2-0 TraffordAtt: 0

 

Saturday 10th February 2007
First Division
Trafford 1-3 SilsdenAtt: 3

 

Saturday 17th February 2007
First Division
Ramsbottom United 0-1 TraffordAtt: 1

 

Saturday 24th February 2007
First Division
Trafford 5-1 Abbey HeyAtt: 1

 

Saturday 3rd March 2007
First Division
Trafford 3-1 Glossop North EndAtt: 1

 

Tuesday 6th March 2007
First Division
Maine Road 2-3 TraffordAtt: 3

 

Saturday 10th March 2007
First Division
Trafford 1-0 Stone DominoesAtt: 0

 

Thursday 15th March 2007
First Division
Bacup Borough 2-2 TraffordAtt: 2

 

Tuesday 20th March 2007
First Division
Salford City 1-1 TraffordAtt: 1

 

Saturday 24th March 2007
First Division
Trafford 4-1 Squires GateAtt: 1

 

Tuesday 27th March 2007
First Division
Trafford 2-0 St Helens TownAtt: 0

 

Saturday 31st March 2007
First Division
Trafford 2-2 Atherton LRAtt: 2

 

Saturday 7th April 2007
First Division
Trafford 1-1 ColneAtt: 1

 

Monday 9th April 2007
First Division
Flixton 0-2 TraffordAtt: 2

 

Saturday 14th April 2007
First Division
Congleton Town 0-3 TraffordAtt: 3

 

Tuesday 17th April 2007
First Division
Trafford 0-0 Atherton CollieriesAtt: 0

 

Saturday 21st April 2007
First Division
Nelson 2-2 TraffordAtt: 2

 

Wednesday 25th April 2007
First Division
FC United of Manchester 4-4 TraffordAtt: 4

 

Saturday 28th April 2007
First Division
Silsden 1-1 TraffordAtt: 1