Select Results by Season

Fleetwood Freeport Results
2000/01 season

Saturday 2nd September 2000
F.A. Challenge Cup Preliminary Round
Peterlee Newtown 4-4 Fleetwood Freeport 

 

Tuesday 5th September 2000
F.A. Challenge Cup Preliminary Round Replay
Fleetwood Freeport 3-0 Peterlee Newtown 

 

Saturday 9th September 2000
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1st Qualifying Round
Fleetwood Freeport 2-1 Washington Ikeda Hoover 

 

Saturday 16th September 2000
F.A. Challenge Cup 1st Qualifying Round
Dunston Federation Brewery 1-2 Fleetwood Freeport 

 

Saturday 23rd September 2000
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2nd Qualifying Round
Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 1-3 Fleetwood Freeport 

 

Saturday 30th September 2000
F.A. Challenge Cup 2nd Qualifying Round
Witton Albion 1-1 Fleetwood Freeport 

 

Tuesday 3rd October 2000
F.A. Challenge Cup 2nd Qualifying Round Replay
Fleetwood Freeport 1-2 Witton Albion 

 

Saturday 21st October 2000
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1st Round
Fleetwood Freeport 2-0 Cheadle Town 

 

Saturday 11th November 2000
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2nd Round
Warrington Town 0-3 Fleetwood Freeport 

 

Saturday 9th December 2000
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 3rd Round
Fleetwood Freeport 2-3 Clitheroe 
(After Extra Time, 2-2 after 90 mins)