Select Results by Season

Newcastle Town Results
1999/00 season

Saturday 21st August 1999
F.A. Challenge Cup Preliminary Round
Newcastle Town 1-0 Sandwell Borough 

 

Saturday 4th September 1999
F.A. Challenge Cup 1st Qualifying Round
Wellingborough Town 2-2 Newcastle Town 

 

Tuesday 7th September 1999
F.A. Challenge Cup 1st Qualifying Round Replay
Newcastle Town 0-4 Wellingborough Town 

 

Saturday 25th September 1999
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2nd Qualifying Round
Newcastle Town 4-0 Dudley Town 

 

Saturday 23rd October 1999
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1st Round
Long Eaton United 0-5 Newcastle Town 

 

Saturday 13th November 1999
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2nd Round
Newcastle Town 2-1 Desborough Town 

 

Saturday 4th December 1999
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 3rd Round
Newcastle Town 2-1 Clitheroe 

 

Saturday 22nd January 2000
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 4th Round
Letchworth 0-2 Newcastle Town 

 

Saturday 12th February 2000
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 5th Round
Chasetown 0-0 Newcastle Town 
(After Extra Time, 0-0 after 90 mins)
Newcastle Town 0-0 Chasetown 
(After Extra Time, Newcastle Town won 4-3 on penalties)

 

Saturday 26th February 2000
F.A. Carlsberg Vase Quarter Finals
Ramsgate 0-1 Newcastle Town 

 

Saturday 18th March 2000
F.A. Carlsberg Vase Semi Finals
Newcastle Town 0-2 Deal Town 

 

Saturday 25th March 2000
F.A. Carlsberg Vase Semi Finals
Deal Town 1-1 Newcastle Town