Select Results by Season

Warrington Rylands 1906 Results
2020/21 season

Tuesday 1st September 2020
F.A. Challenge Cup Extra Preliminary Round
1874 Northwich 1-6 RylandsAtt: 300
Taylor Kennerley (66)   Stephen Milne (23)
Stephen Milne (26)
Andrew Scarisbrick (23)
Kane Drummond (56)
Andrew Scarisbrick (68)
Stephen Milne (77p)
HT: 0-3

 

Saturday 12th September 2020
F.A. Challenge Cup Preliminary Round
Rylands 1-0 ClitheroeAtt: 275
Stephen Milne (56)   HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 19th September 2020
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1st Qualifying Round
Daisy Hill 2-5 RylandsAtt: 66
Matt Davison (4)
Tom Jackson (79)
  Thomas Freeman (6)
Charlie Doyle (25)
Kane Drummond (58)
Freddie Potter (61)
Kane Drummond (75)
HT: 1-2

 

Tuesday 22nd September 2020
F.A. Challenge Cup 1st Qualifying Round
Whitby Town 1-1 Rylands 
James Martin (90)   Andy Scarisbrick (48) HT: 0-0
(Rylands won 4-3 on penalties)

 

Saturday 3rd October 2020
F.A. Challenge Cup 2nd Qualifying Round
Rylands 0-1 York CityAtt: 300
  Sean Newton (300) HT: 0-1

 

Wednesday 7th October 2020
Premier Division
Northwich Victoria 2-3 RylandsAtt: 252
Matthew Birchall (18)
Matthew Birchall (54)
  Andrew Scarisbrick (32)
Freddie Potter (67p)
Callum Lees (88)
HT: 1-1

 

Saturday 10th October 2020
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2nd Qualifying Round
Rylands 6-0 Goole AFCAtt: 117
Freddie Potter (12)
Stephen Milne (48)
Kane Drummond (50)
Paul Shanley (71)
Kane Drummond (83)
Paul Shanley (89)
  HT: 1-0

 

Tuesday 13th October 2020
Premier Division
Rylands 1-0 AvroAtt: 72
Paul Shanley (79p)   HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 17th October 2020
Premier Division
Rylands P-P Bootle 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to Covid-19 restrictions

 

Wednesday 21st October 2020
Premier Division
Winsford United 1-1 RylandsAtt: 158
Robert Hopley (36)   Sam Sheen (63) HT: 1-1

 

Saturday 24th October 2020
Premier Division
Longridge Town P-P Rylands 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to Covid-19 restrictions

 

Tuesday 27th October 2020
Premier Division
Rylands 7-1 Whitchurch AlportAtt: 68
Paul Shanley (31)
Elliot Nevitt (35)
Gary Kenny (42)
Thomas Freeman (65)
Paul Shanley (76)
Kane Drummond (87)
Kane Drummond (88)
  Matthew Owen (44) HT: 3-1

 

Saturday 31st October 2020
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1st Round
Rylands 2-0 PadihamAtt: 152
Elliot Nevitt (62)
Elliot Nevitt (90+1)
  HT: 0-0

 

Tuesday 3rd November 2020
Premier Division
Congleton Town 0-3 RylandsAtt: 164
  Kane Drummond (27)
Charlie Doyle (38)
Elliot Nevitt (65)
HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 5th December 2020
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2nd Round
Jarrow FC P-P Rylands 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Saturday 12th December 2020
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2nd Round
Jarrow FC 1-1 RylandsAtt: 79
Jordan Mellis (90)   Charlie Doyle (49) HT: 0-0
(Rylands won 5-4 on penalties)

 

Saturday 19th December 2020
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 3rd Round
Longridge Town 1-2 Rylands 
Paul Turner (58)   Kane Drummond (1)
Elliot Nevitt (33)
HT: 0-2

 

Monday 28th December 2020
Premier Division
Runcorn Town P-P Rylands 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Saturday 17th April 2021
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 4th Round
Shildon 0-0 Rylands 
(Rylands won 5-4 on penalties)

 

Saturday 24th April 2021
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 5th Round
Rylands 1-1 West Auckland Town 
Paul Shanley (60)   Own Goal (77) HT: 0-0
(Rylands won 3-1 on penalties)

 

Saturday 8th May 2021
F.A. Carlsberg Vase Quarter Finals
Rylands 1-0 Hebburn Town 
Elliott Nevitt (62)   HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 15th May 2021
F.A. Carlsberg Vase Semi Finals
Rylands 2-1 Walsall Wood 
Kane Drummond (74)
Elliott Nevitt (86)
  Tom Towks (90+2) HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 22nd May 2021
F.A. Carlsberg Vase Final
Binfield 2-3 RylandsAtt: 9000
Liam Ferdinand (42)
Liam Ferdinand (67)
  Elliott Neviitt (25)
Elliott Neviitt (44p)
Elliott Neviitt (59)
HT: 1-2