Select Results by Season

Bacup & Rossendale Borough Results
2013/14 season

Saturday 3rd August 2013
Premier Division
Runcorn Town 4-1 Bacup & Rossendale BoroughAtt: 141
Gareth Grant (8)
Jason Carey (22)
Andy Potter (49)
Gareth Grant (72)
  Own Goal (89) HT: 2-0

 

Wednesday 7th August 2013
Premier Division
Bacup & Rossendale Borough A-A Barnoldswick Town 
Floodlight failure - 60 minutes

 

Saturday 10th August 2013
Premier Division
Bacup & Rossendale Borough 1-1 Congleton TownAtt: 42
Simon Thompson (36)   Michael Koral (1) HT: 1-1

 

Wednesday 14th August 2013
Premier Division
Bacup & Rossendale Borough 0-0 AFC BlackpoolAtt: 44
      HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 17th August 2013
F.A. Challenge Cup Extra Preliminary Round
Bacup & Rossendale Borough 1-4 FormbyAtt: 45
Shane Birtles (46)   Connor Belger (8)
Connor Belger (12)
Francis Smith (49)
Francis Smith (78)
HT: 0-2

 

Monday 19th August 2013
Premier Division
Maine Road 1-0 Bacup & Rossendale BoroughAtt: 48
Andrew Kilheeney (90)   HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 24th August 2013
Premier Division
Bacup & Rossendale Borough 0-2 Ashton AthleticAtt: 46
  Dean Callaway (24)
Ryan Small (42)
HT: 0-2

 

Wednesday 28th August 2013
Premier Division
Bacup & Rossendale Borough 3-0 SilsdenAtt: 63
Simon Thompson (5)
Boic Nhwziyo (10)
Matty Bryan (52)
  HT: 2-0

 

Saturday 31st August 2013
Premier Division
Stockport Sports 0-2 Bacup & Rossendale BoroughAtt: 22
  Simon Thompson (7)
Lee Oldham (15)
HT: 0-2

 

Saturday 7th September 2013
Premier Division
Bacup & Rossendale Borough 1-1 Alsager TownAtt: 54
Simon Thompson (8)   Leigh Skellern (52) HT: 1-0

 

Wednesday 11th September 2013
Premier Division
Bacup & Rossendale Borough 1-2 Wigan Robin ParkAtt: 54
Adrian Bellamy (28)   Connor Gately (56)
Mike Downing (86)
HT: 1-0

 

Wednesday 18th September 2013
Premier Division
Bacup & Rossendale Borough 0-2 Barnoldswick TownAtt: 55
  Samuel Howell (62)
Bill Williams (78)
HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 21st September 2013
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2nd Qualifying Round
Parkgate 4-4 Bacup & Rossendale Borough 
Not Known   Artjoms Butorins (8)
Matty Bryan (23)
Daniel Cocks (31p)
Aaron Kirk (66)
HT: 1-3
(After Extra Time, 4-4 after 90 mins)

 

Wednesday 25th September 2013
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2nd Qualifying Round Replay
Bacup & Rossendale Borough 0-0 Parkgate 
      HT: 0-0
(After Extra Time, 0-0 after 90 mins, Parkgate won 4-2 on penalties)

 

Saturday 28th September 2013
Premier Division
St Helens Town 1-1 Bacup & Rossendale BoroughAtt: 57
Daniel Owens (3)   Simon Thompson (2) HT: 1-1

 

Saturday 5th October 2013
Premier Division
West Didsbury & Chorlton 0-1 Bacup & Rossendale BoroughAtt: 72
  Adrian Bellamy (88) HT: 0-0

 

Tuesday 8th October 2013
Premier Division
Barnoldswick Town 1-1 Bacup & Rossendale BoroughAtt: 83
Neil Stansfield (16)   Matthew Bryan (4) HT: 1-1

 

Saturday 12th October 2013
Premier Division
Bacup & Rossendale Borough 0-4 Norton UnitedAtt: 53
  Jon Beaumont (14)
Leigh Skellern (15)
Sam Bradbury (52)
Leigh Skellern (70)
HT: 0-2

 

Saturday 19th October 2013
Premier Division
Bacup & Rossendale Borough 1-2 AFC LiverpoolAtt: 45
Lee Oldham (76)   Ryan Cox (43)
Ronnie Morgan (90)
HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 26th October 2013
League Challenge Cup 2nd Round
Atherton Collieries A-A Bacup & Rossendale Borough 
at Half Time

 

Wednesday 30th October 2013
Premier Division
Silsden 1-2 Bacup & Rossendale BoroughAtt: 87
Kristian Hargreaves (20)   Daniel Cocks (55)
Matty Bryan (80)
HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 9th November 2013
Premier Division
AFC Liverpool 4-0 Bacup & Rossendale BoroughAtt: 87
Ryan Cox (4)
Ronnie Morgan (43)
Shaun Harris (52)
Robert Lamont (67)
  HT: 2-0

 

Tuesday 12th November 2013
Premier Division
Wigan Robin Park 4-1 Bacup & Rossendale BoroughAtt: 74
Joseph Newbold (33)
Connor Gately (38)
Phil Howard (90)
Phil Howard (90)
  Daniel Cocks (5) HT: 2-1

 

Saturday 16th November 2013
Premier Division
Bacup & Rossendale Borough 1-3 Runcorn LinnetsAtt: 100
Simon Thompson (52)   Matthew Atherton (14p)
Mark Houghton (25)
Matthew Atherton (46)
HT: 0-2

 

Tuesday 19th November 2013
Lancashire Challenge Trophy 2nd Round
Wigan Robin Park 0-2 Bacup & Rossendale BoroughAtt: 39
  Simon Thompson (8)
Simon Thompson (60)
HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 23rd November 2013
Premier Division
Norton United 4-0 Bacup & Rossendale BoroughAtt: 27
Tom Winkle (2)
Own Goal (49)
Tom Winkle (69)
Lee Cropper (83)
  HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 30th November 2013
Premier Division
Bacup & Rossendale Borough 0-0 Abbey HeyAtt: 42
      HT: 0-0

 

Tuesday 3rd December 2013
Premier Division
AFC Blackpool 4-1 Bacup & Rossendale BoroughAtt: 35
Martin Baird (18)
Ryan Vaughan (60)
Adam Stammers (70)
Adam Stammers (80)
  Nicholas Clemons (53) HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 7th December 2013
Premier Division
Winsford United 1-2 Bacup & Rossendale BoroughAtt: 73
Sam Marshall (56)   Gino Mancini (14)
Simon Thompson (30)
HT: 0-2

 

Tuesday 10th December 2013
Lancashire Challenge Trophy Quarter Finals
Bamber Bridge 4-2 Bacup & Rossendale Borough 
Curtis Thompson (71)
Matty Kay (73)
Matty Kay (79)
Jamie Hastings (87)
  Simon Thompson (7)
Simon Thompson (58)
HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 14th December 2013
Premier Division
Bacup & Rossendale Borough 0-1 BootleAtt: 37
  Daniel O`Connor (23) HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 21st December 2013
Premier Division
Squires Gate 3-3 Bacup & Rossendale BoroughAtt: 48
Jack Sowerby (20)
Billy McKenna (28)
Jack Sowerby (46)
  Gino Mancini (35)
Own Goal (68)
Simon Thompson (75)
HT: 2-1

 

Monday 30th December 2013
League Challenge Cup 2nd Round
Atherton Collieries 6-0 Bacup & Rossendale BoroughAtt: 76
Josh Peet (4)
Jake Patton (21)
Daryl Patton (39p)
Josh Peet (73)
Paul Atherton (81)
Paul Atherton (87)
  HT: 3-0

 

Saturday 4th January 2014
Premier Division
Congleton Town 0-1 Bacup & Rossendale BoroughAtt: 146
  Simon Thompson (80) HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 1st February 2014
Premier Division
Glossop North End 2-0 Bacup & Rossendale BoroughAtt: 223
Dave Young (22)
Sam Hare (46)
  HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 1st March 2014
Premier Division
Bootle 0-0 Bacup & Rossendale BoroughAtt: 90
      HT: 0-0

 

Tuesday 4th March 2014
Premier Division
Alsager Town 3-0 Bacup & Rossendale BoroughAtt: 78
Michael Carr (9)
Chris Smith (55)
Jordan Johnson (63)
  HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 8th March 2014
Premier Division
Bacup & Rossendale Borough 1-2 Maine RoadAtt: 42
Matty Bryan (17)   Thomas Bentham (11)
Paul Connor (37)
HT: 1-2

 

Wednesday 12th March 2014
Premier Division
Bacup & Rossendale Borough 1-2 ColneAtt: 67
Matty Bryan (53)   Chris Anderson (14)
Andrew Tinker (32)
HT: 0-2

 

Saturday 15th March 2014
Premier Division
Bacup & Rossendale Borough 0-1 West Didsbury & ChorltonAtt: 34
  Matthew Kay (50) HT: 0-0

 

Tuesday 18th March 2014
Premier Division
Ashton Athletic 0-0 Bacup & Rossendale BoroughAtt: 37
      HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 29th March 2014
Premier Division
Runcorn Linnets 1-1 Bacup & Rossendale BoroughAtt: 308
Kevin Towey (78p)   Adrian Bellamy (11) HT: 0-1

 

Monday 31st March 2014
Premier Division
Bacup & Rossendale Borough 1-4 Winsford UnitedAtt: 41
Adrian Bellamy (37)   Dominic Marie (11)
Callam Gardner (22p)
Callam Gardner (64p)
Jake Hibbs (74)
HT: 1-2

 

Wednesday 2nd April 2014
Premier Division
Bacup & Rossendale Borough 3-0 Squires GateAtt: 36
Nathan McDonald (30)
Paul Socha (68)
Adrian Bellamy (83)
  HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 5th April 2014
Premier Division
Bacup & Rossendale Borough 0-1 Stockport SportsAtt: 27
  Paul Wadsworth (85) HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 12th April 2014
Premier Division
Bacup & Rossendale Borough 3-2 St Helens TownAtt: 34
Adrian Bellamy (32)
Arron Kirk (48)
Barry Massey (52)
  Adam Storey (20)
Adam Storey (57)
HT: 1-1

 

Wednesday 16th April 2014
Premier Division
Bacup & Rossendale Borough 2-0 Glossop North EndAtt: 87
Ryan Humphreys (63)
Ryan Humphreys (75)
  HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 19th April 2014
Premier Division
Bacup & Rossendale Borough 0-2 Runcorn TownAtt: 55
  Daniel Toone (64)
Joseph Guest (89)
HT: 0-0

 

Wednesday 23rd April 2014
Premier Division
Colne 1-1 Bacup & Rossendale BoroughAtt: 138
Jason Hart (39)   Adrian Bellamy (78) HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 26th April 2014
Premier Division
Abbey Hey 1-1 Bacup & Rossendale BoroughAtt: 65
Scott Hardy (58)   Adrian Bellamy (77) HT: 0-0