Select Results by Season

Trafford Results
2007/08 season

Saturday 11th August 2007
First Division
Trafford 1-1 NelsonAtt: 1

 

Tuesday 14th August 2007
First Division
Congleton Town 2-2 TraffordAtt: 2

 

Saturday 18th August 2007
F.A. Challenge Cup Extra Preliminary Round
Trafford 1-0 Atherton LRAtt: 89

 

Tuesday 21st August 2007
First Division
Trafford 3-1 Bacup BoroughAtt: 1

 

Saturday 25th August 2007
First Division
Trafford 2-1 Runcorn LinnetsAtt: 1

 

Tuesday 28th August 2007
First Division
Abbey Hey 1-4 TraffordAtt: 4

 

Saturday 1st September 2007
F.A. Challenge Cup Preliminary Round
Trafford 2-5 FC United of ManchesterAtt: 2238

 

Saturday 8th September 2007
First Division
Trafford 1-2 Newcastle TownAtt: 2

 

Tuesday 11th September 2007
First Division
Trafford 2-0 ColneAtt: 0

 

Saturday 15th September 2007
First Division
Squires Gate 3-3 TraffordAtt: 3

 

Saturday 22nd September 2007
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2nd Qualifying Round
Trafford 2-1 Nostell Miners WelfareAtt: 96

 

Tuesday 25th September 2007
First Division
Ramsbottom United 2-4 TraffordAtt: 4

 

Saturday 29th September 2007
First Division
Atherton LR 3-5 TraffordAtt: 5

 

Saturday 6th October 2007
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1st Round
Trafford 2-0 Oldham TownAtt: 95

 

Saturday 13th October 2007
First Division
Silsden 0-6 TraffordAtt: 6

 

Tuesday 16th October 2007
First Division
Trafford 3-0 St Helens TownAtt: 0

 

Saturday 20th October 2007
First Division
Formby 0-6 TraffordAtt: 6

 

Saturday 27th October 2007
First Division
Trafford 1-1 Winsford UnitedAtt: 1

 

Tuesday 30th October 2007
First Division
Trafford 3-1 Glossop North EndAtt: 1

 

Saturday 3rd November 2007
First Division
Bacup Borough 0-1 TraffordAtt: 1

 

Saturday 17th November 2007
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2nd Round
Seaham Red Star 2-3 TraffordAtt: 106

 

Saturday 1st December 2007
First Division
Trafford 1-1 Atherton CollieriesAtt: 1

 

Saturday 8th December 2007
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 3rd Round
Consett 2-1 TraffordAtt: 219

 

Wednesday 26th December 2007
First Division
Flixton 0-3 TraffordAtt: 3

 

Saturday 5th January 2008
First Division
Maine Road 0-2 TraffordAtt: 2

 

Saturday 12th January 2008
First Division
Trafford 2-0 Squires GateAtt: 0

 

Saturday 9th February 2008
First Division
Trafford 2-0 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 0

 

Saturday 16th February 2008
First Division
Trafford 3-0 Atherton LRAtt: 0

 

Saturday 23rd February 2008
First Division
St Helens Town 1-6 TraffordAtt: 6

 

Tuesday 26th February 2008
First Division
Trafford 3-0 SilsdenAtt: 0

 

Saturday 1st March 2008
First Division
Salford City 0-2 TraffordAtt: 2

 

Tuesday 4th March 2008
First Division
Runcorn Linnets 0-3 TraffordAtt: 3

 

Saturday 8th March 2008
First Division
Trafford 2-0 Maine RoadAtt: 0

 

Tuesday 11th March 2008
First Division
Trafford 3-0 Abbey HeyAtt: 0

 

Saturday 15th March 2008
First Division
Nelson 2-4 TraffordAtt: 4

 

Saturday 22nd March 2008
First Division
Colne 0-2 TraffordAtt: 2

 

Monday 24th March 2008
First Division
Trafford 2-1 FlixtonAtt: 1

 

Saturday 29th March 2008
First Division
Winsford United 1-2 TraffordAtt: 2

 

Saturday 5th April 2008
First Division
Trafford 2-1 Congleton TownAtt: 1

 

Tuesday 8th April 2008
First Division
Trafford 5-1 FormbyAtt: 1

 

Saturday 12th April 2008
First Division
Newcastle Town 2-3 TraffordAtt: 3

 

Saturday 19th April 2008
First Division
Atherton Collieries 3-1 TraffordAtt: 1

 

Saturday 26th April 2008
First Division
Trafford 0-3 Salford CityAtt: 3

 

Monday 28th April 2008
First Division
Glossop North End 1-2 TraffordAtt: 2